Did notice nowadays alot of lesbian

ky69

Did u guys notice nowadays alot of lesbian.Walking in pairs.I saw some gals pretend as a guy wear colloar shirt and cut man hair style.I mean tomboy.I saw some tomboy gf very pretty.Why all this pretty gals go for a tomboy rather than want a real man..We have real stuff,tomboy using fake stuff.Try to notice nowadays alot of lesbian.I am frustrated seeing at the tomboy holding hand,kissing with pretty gal.Damm u tomboy.Is time we must some out power to tomboy that they didn't have.Did u know today i go to house warming.LanEvo8 GF was target by the tomboy.Don't where that Mr LanEvo8 go to offshore.Go n protect ur gf,if not ur gf kena makan dari tomboy musang.Sorry,i take few pic of your gf.Jangan Marah.OK?

Guys speak out for ourself get rid of this tomboy and pretty gals need real man not faker

ceh u went to tomboy places a lot ma ...... world outside is big la ..... in chinese " one hill will be more higher than one hill " haha ...... chill brother ..... tomboy tomboy la .... let them be .... they have their rights ..... the girls also have their rights ....... no girls in live nvm ...... but must have CAR's ...... for now la this age ...... later dunno oh ..... hahaha

maybe coz the tomboys knowz where to hit the gspot that the gals will squirt all nite long. hahahaha

Bro all the tomboy gf all pretty-pretty belaka only left not so pretty to us.Hitting g-spot is by practice.Pratice make perfect

hmm....
i think tomboy easier kao lui coz they know wat gals wants....
well...i kandda look down on them though....
my class got one...from the 1st day i saw her...(ops should i call him??..who cares)...i edi look down on him/her....mayb i too narrow minded la...hahaha
but then some tomboy can look v pretty if they dress up like gal la....use ur imagination to imagine them with long hair n dress....wahaha...sounds hamsap...
but then some very sad case la...dress like guy not good looking...dress like gal oso like hantu....sad la...(dats my classmate...wahahah)
well...i got a good fren at hometown that is going with a tom....sigh...sad la....

edwin_lcw said:
KY so u practice alot ar ?

Every month i go n practice at Hatyai.With thai girls.:_:

All of this because of LanEvo8 intro me go to Hatyai.Now i am addicted to there.Go there,i am treat like a king.Maybe u guys should go there be a king for few days.No regret

If there are a lot of lesbians, it means the guys are useless twats or jerk off bastards.
Yup, it is the fault of the male species. Time to fucking buck up and be better companions.

boy = boy, gal=gal !!

tomboy just look like but dont have the real thing !!

like i can lift up 40kg thing, he/she can ??!
i hit 1 shot can let she/he got a lot star in eyes, can he/she ?!

they really look like shit always pretend as guy !!