Nowadays so dangerous.....just becarreful

bAbE83 said:
And what was scary was that, i was withdrawing money at the ATM and then i was thinking, what the fXXK should i do if someone just comes behind in queue? should i just cancel the transaction and walk off? That would be wierder right? suspecting every single person who comes up behind you at the atm? haha will look like a bloody psycho!! -_-;

Wow, if like that you will take years to withdraw your cash.
Everytime ppl turn up behind you, you have to cancel the transaction and Q up again.
Very troublesome.
Damn those bastards.
Making life difficult for us.

like this how???
withdraw sikit sikit lo
bank a go angkat few amount
back b go angkat few amount
then back n c, d, n e...
i guess wont bang a,b,c,d,e also kena rob kua!!!
noway!

When someone stand behind u, just turn around n do like aunty chasing dog away...

"shoo shooo, dun stand behind me!"

mwahahahahhahha

nitrus, after the ppl behind give you a punch on the eye leh treating them like a dog .......hahaha.......

no worries some atm machine which inside 1... got security...
outside tak rak

Guys... recent issue of Hypertune feature this 1 page article on this product.. like a stun gun.... shoots a wire to someone and fry them with electricity until they cannot move.. check it out...

lil_piggy2 said:
Guys... recent issue of Hypertune feature this 1 page article on this product.. like a stun gun.... shoots a wire to someone and fry them with electricity until they cannot move.. check it out...

Woohoo, now thieves are gonna use these shit too.

yeah nvr think of this before..
if fall into bad guy hand...
also SUFFER

somemore will cause kill your reproductive system ah?
must really think twice before they sell it.
if really those bastards use it to confront us, we will be damn dangerous.

muahaha.... according to the article.. those whom wanna carry one of these must be registered and carry a license... this thing is like a gun liao.... must go through training also one.... so noteveryone can get their hands on this also lar.... tell u what lar.. why not we get this and go rob some robbers.. hahaha

lil_piggy2 said:
tell u what lar.. why not we get this and go rob some robbers.. hahaha

heheh.. what would make u so different from the robbers then?

muahaha...... no different... hehehee... Like what wolverine said in X-men 3.. the best defense is offense... hehehehe.... do onto others before they do onto you... MUAHAHAHHAHAHA... just kidding..

hahhaa... cuz we always belanja police minum kopi!!!
ya rite.. rempit!!
kla then, we need a 4X4 off road!!!