April Yong!

d6d2

Sep 17, 2005
kl/ipoh
hi guys,
wondering if u all noticed this chiq in our local motorsport events??? she's young, fresh n of course her charms. she was in klims 06 on mitsu booth. she featured in hypertune mag vol: 54 as cover gal for the all new ford focus as well.
so guys, hope to share more info of april here. post more of her pics pls.
hope one fine day, april will hop into this thread and response to us!!! :_:

pic courtesy frm hypertune.

jamesc

Nov 13, 2005
She's my secondary skoolmate. Lives in entrepeneurs park in kuchai lama.
Good luck April Yong in your modeling career. gambateh...

TODA

May 20, 2005
downtheroad
not bad ler, but same sir name as me.........now tahts very bad.....

Dougster

Jul 17, 2004
Kay Elle...
members.cardomain.com
james

jamesc said:
She's my secondary skoolmate. Lives in entrepeneurs park in kuchai lama.
Good luck April Yong in your modeling career. gambateh...
hey james...who are you? what class were you from?

Im from the school too.... u got some kind of chinese name or sumthing?

d6d2

Sep 17, 2005
kl/ipoh
huh? this thread become friend finder meh? haha .. jk jk
perharps u all were old skool frens wat ...

Zero H

Jun 14, 2006
Yup, she's pretty. Anyway anybody know when is e Miss hypertune/mutiara 2006 to be held?

sky7

May 5, 2005
how old is she?

I have been told that Rain-X affect the durability of the glass that it is applied on - changes the molecular structure and makes it more brittle .Something to do with the surface tension apparently ?

My friend has experienced it before when his windscreen suddenly cracked for no reason. That stopped me from trying Rain-X out

It was parked under his proch and he suddenly heard a crack ( new car ) .Nothing could have fallen on it as it was under the porch, and it was a normal sunny day...