Hypertune photographers , i'm sorry

liz@rd

Yesterday i went to Tom's in Sunway , saw an illegal side parking , and just park there , thought it was ok , took a look on my left , ermmm a pretty girl posting next to a car ... i was like , wow what is she doing next to the car under the hot sun ,

i think i stared for like 5 seconds , she was smiling , then i found it weird , took a look @ my right and Hypertune photographers were there snapping picts , they were across the road , and i didn't managed 2 spot them , fast2 drive away my vehicle , a company c22 vanette van ...

hope didn't disrupt them too much , as i was there less than 15 sec , haha sorry guys , and one of the staff there said , WAH you damm HERO , ppl take pic u simply park in front , haha

maybe i should get the next issue of hypertune , i know what car that's gonna be front page ... maybe i'm wrong also ...

you park ur C22 there to photoshoot ah??

wahh.. ur van sure ganas one :thefinger::biggrin:

after d photoshoot, d girl model no masuk ur van kah?? :rofl:

LIZ@RD.. u hamsap la... u tengok kodok sampai bengong oledi...

lizard,
I tot you use your company van to run the photographers down and turn them into carpet.

you park ur C22 there to photoshoot ah??

wahh.. ur van sure ganas one :thefinger::biggrin:

after d photoshoot, d girl model no masuk ur van kah?? :rofl:

no wor , but she was nice , at least nvr show the 10cent face , lolz

LIZ@RD.. u hamsap la... u tengok kodok sampai bengong oledi...

i where got hamsap , she was there , i look le , normal reaction what , u will do the same thing lolz ...

lol...you really made my day...:rofl:

glad i did that haha

lizard,
I tot you use your company van to run the photographers down and turn them into carpet.

dowan 2 be charged 1st degree murder :banghead:

hahahaha..i think most of us would have done the same thing...furthermore is she is posing on a car !!! i always wish a chun chick would wear some skimpy clothes and pose on my car....!!!! wooohoooo !

Bump: hahahaha..i think most of us would have done the same thing...furthermore is she is posing on a car !!! i always wish a chun chick would wear some skimpy clothes and pose on my car....!!!! wooohoooo !

I was there too. The car is a Civic EK9 and probably track-used.

P/S: The chicks is hot but pity her because it was a sunny day.

wah~~lizard you geng lah....I think the photographer alread aim at the girl then suddenly ur C22 .....eerkk.... block his view...Hahahaha....:rofl::rofl:

hey guys, anybody notice EXTREME magazine recently??

the models they're using HAS suddenly improved alot :biggrin:

the chicks are ACTUALLY not ugly anymore!!!! :rofl:

liz@rd, since u already blocked..y u juz ask the model posing wit your c22 n tell the photographer to shoot...:rofl:

yalor...normally ppl read magazine oso didnt notice much on the car,
so u c22 not the star but the model...hahahhahaha

oi c22 can drift one ok , dun play play , somemore championship solid faded white , need 2 remove the speed cut 80/90 lolz

just tear off the 80/90 km/h "sticker" at the rear bonnet will do...kekekekeke

jangan , last time brought the van 2 inspection , and gagal because of that RM8 sticker , anyway when is Hypertune coming out ? think i will go grab a copy