April Yong!

d6d2

hi guys,
wondering if u all noticed this chiq in our local motorsport events??? she's young, fresh n of course her charms. she was in klims 06 on mitsu booth. she featured in hypertune mag vol: 54 as cover gal for the all new ford focus as well.
so guys, hope to share more info of april here. post more of her pics pls.
hope one fine day, april will hop into this thread and response to us!!! :_:

11a5da93.jpg

pic courtesy frm hypertune.

She's my secondary skoolmate. Lives in entrepeneurs park in kuchai lama.
Good luck April Yong in your modeling career. gambateh...

not bad ler, but same sir name as me.........now tahts very bad.....

james

jamesc said:
She's my secondary skoolmate. Lives in entrepeneurs park in kuchai lama.
Good luck April Yong in your modeling career. gambateh...

hey james...who are you? what class were you from?

Im from the school too.... u got some kind of chinese name or sumthing?

huh? this thread become friend finder meh? haha .. jk jk
perharps u all were old skool frens wat ...

Yup, she's pretty. Anyway anybody know when is e Miss hypertune/mutiara 2006 to be held?

how old is she?

aha hello everyone, this is my first post! yep she's 20 this year. she was an acquaintance of mine...blardi hell...one heck of a gambling queen man!! damn powderful siaa!

yeah..her best friend happens to be a friend of mine, so..

=if(bestfriend=my_friend;acquaintance;(bestfriend=not_my_friend;not_acquaintance;null))

she's an acquaintance lor. :P remember first time i gambled with her, it was 2 years ago. blardi hell kena ta pow nicely. i'm not gambling with her EVER again. :P :P :P

haha ... kena 'ta pow' ah ..
just the matter of game only .. hehe .. cheers

haha, u come here to talk about her bad things ah.. lol
tell us more..