wrecked during pursuit of thieves - Crazy Lady

CcL said:
she didn't risk anything. she buckled up. heh heh heh
but look at her face... not like those kind you want to mess with..... garang sial
why part of the scene is not a risk? it is a risk even if she'z driving a volvo... ;P

heh heh heh.

but heck... she'z the ultimate road bully man... imagine she get caught in the busy traffic in KL? she would probably ram u off the road. hahahaha.

It was reckless and stupid. It could easily have ended in tears. It probably already is if you consider all the damage to property.

Snatch thieves deserve to have all their fingers dissolved with acid, but being a responsible adult, parent, wife and citizen...she realy shouldn't have done it.

She was irresponsible and showed total disregard for public safety. What she did for not for the good of society but rather for her own good. I doubt she'd do the same had it been someone else that was robbed. It would have been very different had the Kancil ploughed into a group of innocent bystanders rather then the lamp post.

some of the mesra, tepat and cepat ppl won't do this one la.... they don have balls...