PUKIMAK PUNYA POLIS

Originally posted by ravis@Feb 21 2005, 11:41
Last time police stoped my frens car late nite, then that bastard police was very rude to my fren so my fren told him to speak properly like a gentleman lah. U know what that bastard said " if u talk too much, i will book u for keeping drugs in ur car" my fren got scared because he doesn't know what to do so he kept quite and then they let him go. So becarefull, those SOB's will do anything if they dun like us
ya u r rite.

malaysia tak ada LAW

Originally posted by JINEIL2EN+Feb 21 2005, 11:41 -->
QUOTE (JINEIL2EN @ Feb 21 2005, 11:41 )
Originally posted by Move NRF@Feb 21 2005, 11:38
Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Feb 21 2005, 11:33
Originally posted by Move NRF@Feb 21 2005, 11:31
Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Feb 21 2005, 11:29
Originally posted by Move NRF@Feb 21 2005, 11:28
Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Feb 21 2005, 11:25
Originally posted by Move NRF@Feb 21 2005, 11:22
--QuoteBegin-JINEIL2EN
@Feb 21 2005, 11:19
so, Move, which 1 is u ler........ :rolleyes:
dun told me is Jetlin.... :D

My gf name Jetlin la .........see nobody know Jetlin...........

sure,.????? :o

i tot is Fion or Sam.... :P

sure boh....??? :o

yala my GF Jetlin anything wrong?? she got other BF?? or curi makan?? must tell me lo

is she use Jacklyn as her name last time..????? :huh:

i call her jetlin la other call her wat i dunno.......Y??? alot of history??

dun ask me.......wa tak tau........ahhahaha :lol:
now i tok bout Penang models oso '3 pak hui' liao......tulan tulan... ;)

PM me ur contact lah.....when i back to PG, call u yamchar..... :)
wanna look ur 'soi yong'....ehehehhahahahhaa :lol:

Cibai wat u tak tau..... better dun tell me already then past dunwan know to much if not i CRY lo. then u have to intro me new GF. me soi yong dun need to meet la..no face to meet leng cai........

remember to PM me ur contact...... :)
i'm lunch time...ehehhehee :lol:

p/s: my gf dun allowed me tok bout models......coz not of my business, but her business nia....sein......... :( [/b][/quote]
coz he scare u tackle the model mah.........

M'sia polis got 2 mouths.....wat they said also "BETUL"......only RM shut them off..... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by slk850@Feb 21 2005, 11:45
M'sia polis got 2 mouths.....wat they said also "BETUL"......only RM shut them off..... :lol: :lol: :lol:
wakakakaka agree .. thehehe :P :D

Originally posted by slk850@Feb 21 2005, 11:45
yaya.........bingo.......

Originally posted by Move NRF+Feb 21 2005, 11:45 -->
QUOTE (Move NRF @ Feb 21 2005, 11:45 )
Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Feb 21 2005, 11:41
Originally posted by Move NRF@Feb 21 2005, 11:38
Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Feb 21 2005, 11:33
Originally posted by Move NRF@Feb 21 2005, 11:31
Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Feb 21 2005, 11:29
Originally posted by Move NRF@Feb 21 2005, 11:28
Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Feb 21 2005, 11:25
Originally posted by Move NRF@Feb 21 2005, 11:22
--QuoteBegin-JINEIL2EN
@Feb 21 2005, 11:19
so, Move, which 1 is u ler........ :rolleyes:
dun told me is Jetlin.... :D

My gf name Jetlin la .........see nobody know Jetlin...........

sure,.????? :o

i tot is Fion or Sam.... :P

sure boh....??? :o

yala my GF Jetlin anything wrong?? she got other BF?? or curi makan?? must tell me lo

is she use Jacklyn as her name last time..????? :huh:

i call her jetlin la other call her wat i dunno.......Y??? alot of history??

dun ask me.......wa tak tau........ahhahaha :lol:
now i tok bout Penang models oso '3 pak hui' liao......tulan tulan... ;)

PM me ur contact lah.....when i back to PG, call u yamchar..... :)
wanna look ur 'soi yong'....ehehehhahahahhaa :lol:

Cibai wat u tak tau..... better dun tell me already then past dunwan know to much if not i CRY lo. then u have to intro me new GF. me soi yong dun need to meet la..no face to meet leng cai........

remember to PM me ur contact...... :)
i'm lunch time...ehehhehee :lol:

p/s: my gf dun allowed me tok bout models......coz not of my business, but her business nia....sein......... :(

coz he scare u tackle the model mah......... [/b][/quote]
nolah......hahahaha....hard to xplain.....

Got ur PM liao & Reply PM liao....

LAst time, I and a few frens decided to stop by the roadside near by my place around 1 am just to sembang2. Then 2 police in kancil came to check us and our IC. They were carrying machine gun some more.
Anyway, they were quite polite and I actually appreciate them being vigilant and looking out coz my house area had a lot of robberies happening- on 3 of my neighbours got tied up, lucky nothing more serious.

Not all police are rude/bad. IMHO, I think it's ok if they check on anybody's car that looks suspicious- think what would happen if they just don't care about any car that looks suspicious. A lot of crime may go on unchecked.

No reason for them to be rude tho.

I know Msian police has been called many things, but I think we should all try to put ourselves in their shoes:
1. They are paid peanuts.
2. Their job requires them to risk their lives.
3. The job is really shitty - very highly overworked, no fixed hours, have to deal with very unpleasant people n criminals, can be transferred all over Msia, having to deal with public's bad opinion of them etc etc.
4. They also have families and lives, but sacrifice a lot to try to protect OUR families and lives.

Guys... i think if we talk nicely to them.. they will also reply nicely... the problem comes when we talk rudely to them... the will feel that we dont respect them... thats when the situation becomes worst...

So no matter if the police fella starts the conversation rudely.. we have to sabar and answer politely lah... sure he will also talk nicely one... remember they have the power lor.....

But for Move NRF's case i think those police fellas were not too much... but they were three much.... calling ur GF with inappropriate name.... Those are the stupid irresponsible police fellas.. :angry:

Originally posted by gobiz@Feb 21 2005, 12:06
LAst time, I and a few frens decided to stop by the roadside near by my place around 1 am just to sembang2. Then 2 police in kancil came to check us and our IC. They were carrying machine gun some more.
Anyway, they were quite polite and I actually appreciate them being vigilant and looking out coz my house area had a lot of robberies happening- on 3 of my neighbours got tied up, lucky nothing more serious.

Not all police are rude/bad. IMHO, I think it's ok if they check on anybody's car that looks suspicious- think what would happen if they just don't care about any car that looks suspicious. A lot of crime may go on unchecked.

No reason for them to be rude tho.

I know Msian police has been called many things, but I think we should all try to put ourselves in their shoes:
3. The job is really shitty - very highly overworked, no fixed hours, have to deal with very unpleasant people n criminals, can be transferred all over Msia, having to deal with public's bad opinion of them etc etc.
4. They also have families and lives, but sacrifice a lot to try to protect OUR families and lives.
Agree with your points, but do we really know "WHY" they wanna be POLIS ?? I dun think nice to talk in this thread. :P

Base on :

But i believe there are some RESPONSIBILITIES POLIS around.
:) :)

quote- Agree with your points, but do we really know "WHY" they wanna be POLIS ?? I dun think nice to talk in this thread.

I don't think many of them join with ulterior motives. Possible reasons they wanne be POLIS:
1. Serve the public.
2. Career and pencen and benefits.
3. Respected position'
4. Position of authority and power.
5. As a stepping stone to bigger things eg. Thai PM Thaksin was a policeman, then took up law, then politics, now he's worth Billions, just won his countries election by a landslide margin. (But I really hate his policies of marginalising the South/Thai Muslims - anyway, that's a whole different discussion!)

where is all of our income tax go... their pay cheque lorr...
eventhough paid or working condition is truly sux but we are not the person that they can show their unsastify on...

kes rogol - pakai skirt pendek... den y still got gal or woman in proper wear / attire still kena rogol... noncern...for me...
kereta mewah (for a young gal) = pelacur... den guys wif kereta mewah.. jual buntuk...? nia sing....
wif this kind of police in the force serving for us how we can us put our trust to them for security or protection?? :(

sorry for abusing the tread but can't find any good reason to support the treatment of the police officer to moveNRF n his gal is rite...(even i dun know both of them) n most of all sorry for any members here if i offense their feeling...

Originally posted by evo4g63@Feb 21 2005, 15:31
eventhough paid or working condition is truly sux but we are not the person that they can show their unsastify on...

kes rogol - pakai skirt pendek... den y still got gal or woman in proper wear / attire still kena rogol... noncern...for me...
kereta mewah (for a young gal) = pelacur... den guys wif kereta mewah.. jual buntuk...? nia sing....
wif this kind of police in the force serving for us how we can us put our trust to them for security or protection?? :(

sorry for abusing the tread but can't find any good reason to support the treatment of the police officer to moveNRF n his gal is rite...(even i dun know both of them) n most of all sorry for any members here if i offense their feeling...
I c ur point but i don't think we should curse and hate the WHOLE police force for wat a few black sheep did.

Plus, we're not even sure they were REAL policemen, lotsa impersonators nowadays.

There are conflicting reasons. like by right you're supposed to wind down your window only, request their identification first, then only give yours provided they suspect you of something. If they do then perhaps you can let them check what they want to check if nothing then they have to let you go.. Not necessarily the case as then they go to other things and other things.. I've been insulted in a similar fashion before, checked out my whole car and kept saying I drank (even though I didn't) after accusing me of taking drugs.

Told my gf sure buat maksiat all while checking the passenger side and glove compartment with her sitting there .. very teruk.. but you can see the way they try to make you say something wrong by continously banging on a topic like drugs and drinking. Mine's a stupid case.... the polis car rev rev and cucuk my car... then came to the side and on siren.. like some blardee gangster.. ask me go balai all.. lucky they chickened out 50m carrying my IC and license summore. They always say something stupid when they let you go like don't do it again.. (do what again?)

Then again.. their motto is :

'Cepat dan betul'...

quick and correct.. so what are you going to argue if they're always correct? heehhehee

Originally posted by 2pac@Feb 21 2005, 12:19
Guys... i think if we talk nicely to them.. they will also reply nicely... the problem comes when we talk rudely to them... the will feel that we dont respect them... thats when the situation becomes worst...

So no matter if the police fella starts the conversation rudely.. we have to sabar and answer politely lah... sure he will also talk nicely one... remember they have the power lor.....

But for Move NRF's case i think those police fellas were not too much... but they were three much.... calling ur GF with inappropriate name.... Those are the stupid irresponsible police fellas.. :angry:
2pac, since when u became mr.nice guy lah ? After they saman u twice is it ? Anyway.....happy paying.........wan me to follow u to SBN 2 to pay up ? Wa ka ka ka

Originally posted by donchichi@Feb 21 2005, 16:57
There are conflicting reasons. like by right you're supposed to wind down your window only, request their identification first, then only give yours provided they suspect you of something. If they do then perhaps you can let them check what they want to check if nothing then they have to let you go.. Not necessarily the case as then they go to other things and other things.. I've been insulted in a similar fashion before, checked out my whole car and kept saying I drank (even though I didn't) after accusing me of taking drugs.

Told my gf sure buat maksiat all while checking the passenger side and glove compartment with her sitting there .. very teruk.. but you can see the way they try to make you say something wrong by continously banging on a topic like drugs and drinking. Mine's a stupid case.... the polis car rev rev and cucuk my car... then came to the side and on siren.. like some blardee gangster.. ask me go balai all.. lucky they chickened out 50m carrying my IC and license summore. They always say something stupid when they let you go like don't do it again.. (do what again?)

Then again.. their motto is :

'Cepat dan betul'...

quick and correct.. so what are you going to argue if they're always correct? heehhehee
I agree.. they keep accusing u of stupid stuff which u didn't do.. I think to provoke u or to see if u become nervous. If u stay calm and let them do their work and if u are not doing anything wrong..then no need to worry lah.

Just don't have anything illegal in your car like drugs and porn.

Originally posted by SataniC@Feb 21 2005, 12:18
i second that
SataniC Dude...............a lil bit out of topic...............but juz wanna let u know that u got a kool signature over there. By the way............i am Constantine...........John Constantine

well..last time i kena this once...but the police was nice la...i park my car a few meters from my house and at 2am i go in my car and at the right time the police was there when i got in...i start my engine and drive...the police follow and about 50m from there they stop me...ask for my i.c....i show them...and i tell them where i stay...they where ok tought...they tought some ppl break into my car (which was me) and try to steal it...they see the i.c and ask me "u marah ke i tahan?" i say "tak marah, lagi bagus juga...kalau in the same time my car was stolen at least u r there to stop and be suspicious" he gave my i.c and ask me to go...

i dun blame them if they come to u since u parked ur car infront of someone house in the middle of the night...but being rude to the person is wrong...

Originally posted by Move NRF+Feb 21 2005, 11:41 -->
QUOTE (Move NRF @ Feb 21 2005, 11:41 )
--QuoteBegin-menace
@Feb 21 2005, 11:32
actualy the police have thier right to stop and question any1.. but in this case the policeman cannot say like that lah.. insault ppl like that...

but K20C forum post malaysia LAW police cant stop or check us if they dun have warrant [/b][/quote]
if u hope this will happen suddenly police past by beside ur house and at the same time there's a car which full of robbers wanna robb ur house "Oh No warrant no need to stop la" u want ah??...then u tell them they makan gaji buta pulak...but what they did to u by talking rude was wrong la...but like what satanic said "pokok takkan bergoyang, kalau tarak angin"

Originally posted by evo4g63@Feb 21 2005, 15:31

blader this is malaysia la...mostly our income tax goes to our politician...in the first place they come from a poor family...education oso until SPM only...no money to go futher...either server the country lor....what else to do...there's a place for them to stay...and etc...and yes police pay are too too low here in malaysia...they should get a raise...like police in the u.s they pay a lot of money than our to solve a problem...

and i should say given example here (my dad was an ex policeman) our police here in malaysia have a lot of expertice..even sometimes more TERROR than u.s police...today u kill somebody tommolo caught him edi....

because why??....we allowwed police brutality! bantai him until he talked!! hahahahahhahahah!