Fluffy said:
wah...wat a bunch of farkers..
luckily he didnt pour it inside...
if he did..i sure take the balance and throw it in his face la..
remember to ask for the change in coins, like that throw at him baru syok.
well i never really encounter such prob before, but if i ever kena one, first thing i ask sure is "you mechanic ar?" if they say no, then tell them buzz off cuz you dun trust others than mechanic. if they say they are a mech then ask for certification letter or anything that show they are a mech (like uni/college/poli cert), say you check everytime you go to a new mechanic.
if they successfully show it to you (i have no idea why such qualified person would work here lar.. but what the hell..) then you tell them that you will be back when you got time.. now in a rush.. :D
only thing happened out of the ordinary for me at a petrol kiosk is:
one day i go esso pump fuel, cuz me run on ron92 and imo esso regular better than shell.
then a gal approach me
gal: er.. halo mister.. wan pump petrol? gimme the money can liau..
me: (wtf?? wan con me a--- whoa.. leng lui~ *drool*, play play with her first)
me: why? you help me pay ar?
gal: no lar.. i press the machine for you...
me: huh?? not pay inside meh? (esso i go can't use credit card or whatever)
gal: no lar... computer inside rosak liau.. can't use..
then.. give her money and pump petrol lor... what to do.. haiz.. nothing happened also.. =P potong stim only... saturday.. maybe petrol kiosk's owner's relative/daughter/grandaughter or someone.. hmm.. going back again soon