Ice in RX8

kevin62

Hello all sifu,

Im very new about RX8. Is it possible to put a subwoofer and a golf set in RX8?

Anyone upgrade their ICE system to thier RX8?

Myself is a ICE n golf lover. If the car doesnt fit my gofl set i wont buy.

Thanks for ur answer.

Regards,
Kevin

golf set yes.... with a sub... mission impossible.
you can choose either one.. :)

BTW i'm a lover of both.. i can have both... i just dump my passenger and my golf set lies on my passenger seat :)

sub also can la.find those tube-based ones.like ones from Bazooka.sure can fit oneee.golfset also cannnnnnn

*golfbag actually i dont know lah,i think just nice nice fit.or else put in backseat leh?

kevin62 said:
Hello all sifu,

Im very new about RX8. Is it possible to put a subwoofer and a golf set in RX8?

Anyone upgrade their ICE system to thier RX8?

Myself is a ICE n golf lover. If the car doesnt fit my gofl set i wont buy.

Thanks for ur answer.

Regards,
Kevin

Golf bag, yes. I'm sure you can also fit in the subwoofer, because the golf set will occupy the bigger (rear) area of the trunk, and the subwoofer should fit in nicely right behind the seats.

But if you plan to really ICE out your car, fill your trunk with subwoofers, amps, then definitely cannot fit in the set.

easy bring your golf set and a woofer and see can fit or not at the mazda rx8 showroom

lol.. this is the best idea ever.. anyway i will go to mazda showroom at london here..

hee hee wat u up to in london? glad to be of assistance. u studying there ah? there everything mahal kuat kuat man