Under probe: Senior cop with 27Mil worth of assets...

Malaysia is an Amazing country, there's always news how rich is some G's servant, how they're not penalised for fraud and power abused, how they talk big about themselves, how they dog-eyed others for they're local, how they goyang kaki while serving the people, how polis came 3 hours later after kena robbed or rapped...... You can go on hours for this but Malaysia still remains controlled by dumba$$..... I think young generation is growing to learn the truth about democracy.....

My latest hero is Mr. Min Zhi, the creator of rap version Negaraku..... SALUTE SALUTE SALUTE.......

n de gov nvr think how n y he could sing such thing.. de gov oni think n see it as he is a bad guy..means now de gov nvr think outside de box.. they nvr think of wut they do n how de citizen will think of them..fuck gov!

If any of you guys thinks something is coming out of this or an action will be taken then you would be greatly dissappointed. If you re-call from past high profile cases NONE was convicted...........NONE!

Side bets, the C4 case .........anyone?

Most likely it would be a let off.... the prosecution now is tumbling adi wat..so the signs are quite clear adi..:smokin:

High profile killers were released, right to voice out is limited...... I suggest Bush to move Guantanamo Bay to Putrajaya.... In this country, G never talks about Human Right....

Thats why our Bolehland substandard pig can never achieve the so call pro level like Singapore,at least Singapore KiasuLand government servant don have RM27M in their account undeclared! And you never know how he acquired that RM27M too!

high rangking police will handle high high cases dat involve high high ppl wif high high amount of money..

Malaysia bulleh. I ain't interested in his assets but I'm a lot more interested in what the govt will do and what are the results of their investigation.

Satria95

he is off the hook already so call "tidak bersalah" right this moment when u are zipping your nice coffee in sofa enjoying porno show while caressing xxx kkekekekee.............

I'm not surprised that he's released, and I ain't jealous or anything about his assets. I just wonder why this pig infested country don't reveal more truth to us if they don't want us to go shooting our mouths. And just recently, the govt told us to be careful about what we put up on internet and not simply put information that may cause unrest in the country. I don't need to think twice on who is the biggest racists in this country.

Even with salary increase, do u seriously think cops going to quit taking bribes? Come-on man! We are talking about earning more than RM 1M of side income! What is RM 1k salary increase to them???

szekeiemme,
I would reject money if it's dirty or underground money. Honestly.

Know this...
"Man shall not live by bread alone" -- Deuteronomy 8:3

hehe