Seriously, what does a newbie Police earns?. I admit there are crooks officers around but there are loyal and hardworking police officers too. Earning not enough to feed their families and so on. I feel for those loyal ones which are always in the mist of asshole doing all the crap to our community. Worst of all, cannot voice out who the F**K are those in authority who are committing crimes. Voice out later, government dont't chai or police head hentam him & his family kaw kaw till no road to jalan anymore. What else can I say !?. Like everyone else, MALAYSIA BOLEH!...
Bump: Seriously, what does a newbie Police earns?. I admit there are crooks officers around but there are loyal and hardworking police officers too. Earning not enough to feed their families and so on. I feel for those loyal ones which are always in the mist of asshole doing all the crap to our community. Worst of all, cannot voice out who the F**K are those in authority who are committing crimes. Voice out later, government dont't chai or police head hentam him & his family kaw kaw till no road to jalan anymore. What else can I say !?. Like everyone else, MALAYSIA BOLEH!...