Robbers caught and beaten up badly

Indonesian robbers are real assholes... reading papers you will know even if you give them everything they will still harm you... worst is if got girl they will rape...

among all the robbers, indonesians are the worst... is good recently police are just shooting and killing them they deserve it...

when they try to rob u in your house better kill him before he kill ur family, this low life never think about tommorrow. I heard some of them after robbing will change cloth n head straight to 5 stars hotel fucking hookers using those monies.:mad::mad::mad:

LOL!? dog also they steal together? thats new man... hahahaha but pity the owner la, lost 2 loved ones... haih what to do...

okla, after hearing all the excuse, i think he should hammer the fcuker even more la.. haha.. worst part is... the thief is chinese... =\

shame to our race. fcukers. i wanna hammer them too.

when they try to rob u in your house better kill him before he kill ur family, this low life never think about tommorrow. I heard some of them after robbing will change cloth n head straight to 5 stars hotel fucking hookers using those monies.:mad::mad::mad:

Yup sifu this fellows must kill

kill them...better still ... if they are indonesian then kill la...it depends how serious of a crime la...if they come into the house to rob then better kill or hit him bad enough to cause serious damage to the theif...better if paralyzed.. cause our loved ones might be harmed for a stupid amount of money...

I Hate to those who come here in our country and do harm to our ppl,

But dont u realize...90% of these crimes now..are all foreigners....indon, thais, bangla,s vietnamese......F**ck**N HoBO's!!...:banghead::banghead::banghead:

Man that Wira had some blinged out rims yo! It was mad tight!

Seriously though, the cops kind of did the right thing but as usual managed to fudge the whole situation. Now it's caught on camera. If the criminal had any cow sense, he'd hire a lawyer and sue for unlawful treatment while going after the nonsense fellas beating his ass. The police, after all, are here to police the people not encourage others to take part in the colossal whooping the criminal received.

C'mon, a hammer? That's fucking lethal, i'd understand if you punched the fella out of frustration but a hammer causes life threatening harm to the suspect. All humans deserve basic rights, even criminals (foreign or not) - some of you might feel differently about that but you only need look to your government setup to appreciate the fact that we don't get the rights we deserve as a nation. Amnesty anyone?

Actions that go unpunished like this tell the public that its okay to blow up mistress models - that ain't right guys, as much as i would love to run over the nearest snatch thief, it just ain't right.

On a different note, you can't blame foreign workers. They earn squat, they have so much time on their hands of course they will get up to no good. The real question here is, should we be hiring foreign help to do menial tasks because our own local workforce is either too expensive, or thinks that they are too good for doing simple jobs?

Face it not everyone in Malaysia is going to be a skilled worker. Like every country you need a good size amount of unskilled workforce to perform construction tasks, wait tables, garbage collect, so on and so forth. The biggest draw back of all the jobs mentioned earlier is that the government doesn't allocate enough funding to pay people for these jobs.

Blue collar jobs should be rewarded accordingly for their jobs. Not everyone wants to clean smelly drains, work on garbage collection and what not, which is why they should be paid more (than what they earn now). At the end of the day, they can at least say they did it for the money, rather than saying "Fuck that, i'd rather let some (insert foreign worker country here) come into this country, MY COUNTRY, and take jobs from Malaysians."

hammer = too much, even though they deserve the beating...hammer, big stone...(a bit too bollywood la)....If hammer was used to break arms and legs.. then im all for it... but to hit the head.....not right.. the dumbest sort of punishment for these thieves would be to let them die quickly (e.g. by shooting them, killing them by hammer blow...etc)... they will suffer too little.... end up their families suffer more.. not right!.. should break their arms and legs, make them paralyzed, lifetime scars, lifetime full of pain.. leave them in a condition where walking , talking and looking or anything would be painful for them... they should be left with a life not worth living.. only then would they be paying back equally for what they do to us!
(P.S. Rapists should be castrated!, and given a dosage of 3 hours porn watching everyday!, to show them what they r missing)

O.K , getting a little carried away... arghhh all that anger.. has to go somewhere!

Joe correct i agree with you on damaging thieves limbs.... and chopping off rapist dick... this should be done if evidence proves 100% the guy is the rapist...

Sigh, and the point has been missed completely.

fcking good ! i like it ...fully agree with maverickk .. hammer too brutal ? many get killed by those snatch thiefs..imagine one of them is your family member .. sometimes one must die to save the whole world ..guess he is just the unlucky one ..moral of the story , if you trying to be thief , "get helmet 1st , not weapon" ..at least u can protect ur fckin head !

law can harapppppp ?drinking beer , get public canning . where rape or kill ppl nonitttttt ....best !

criminal PAWNED!!!! summore with Cranium Basher... wahahahha!! :rofl: :rofl:

1Malaysia... yezzaaa! :smokin:

kinda funny when the callman wanna borrow the motorcyclist helmet... he wanna whack that guy using that helmet... :D :D :D

Ya lor... "Wayang" only but actually no guts.... Dats why he made himself busy... Kahkahkah... Opps fogot im fasting :hmmmm:

Man that Wira had some blinged out rims yo! It was mad tight!

Seriously though, the cops kind of did the right thing but as usual managed to fudge the whole situation. Now it's caught on camera. If the criminal had any cow sense, he'd hire a lawyer and sue for unlawful treatment while going after the nonsense fellas beating his ass. The police, after all, are here to police the people not encourage others to take part in the colossal whooping the criminal received.

C'mon, a hammer? That's fucking lethal, i'd understand if you punched the fella out of frustration but a hammer causes life threatening harm to the suspect. All humans deserve basic rights, even criminals (foreign or not) - some of you might feel differently about that but you only need look to your government setup to appreciate the fact that we don't get the rights we deserve as a nation. Amnesty anyone?

Actions that go unpunished like this tell the public that its okay to blow up mistress models - that ain't right guys, as much as i would love to run over the nearest snatch thief, it just ain't right.

On a different note, you can't blame foreign workers. They earn squat, they have so much time on their hands of course they will get up to no good. The real question here is, should we be hiring foreign help to do menial tasks because our own local workforce is either too expensive, or thinks that they are too good for doing simple jobs?

Face it not everyone in Malaysia is going to be a skilled worker. Like every country you need a good size amount of unskilled workforce to perform construction tasks, wait tables, garbage collect, so on and so forth. The biggest draw back of all the jobs mentioned earlier is that the government doesn't allocate enough funding to pay people for these jobs.

Blue collar jobs should be rewarded accordingly for their jobs. Not everyone wants to clean smelly drains, work on garbage collection and what not, which is why they should be paid more (than what they earn now). At the end of the day, they can at least say they did it for the money, rather than saying "Fuck that, i'd rather let some (insert foreign worker country here) come into this country, MY COUNTRY, and take jobs from Malaysians."

atlast someone with good sense in the forum.

So sorry to hear abt yr bad experience but then if what you claimed is right,then everyone of the public can have the right to stone the indon maid to death on the incident where the maid try to brutually kill the employer lady at penang few months ago rite?

Anyway,im not siding the bastard but at least the civilian should respect the law especially in front of the law enforcer rite?

Do you remember there is also an incident in penang where a snatch thieve been caught and wack by the public and if im not wrong 2 of the public (C & I) have been remanded for assaulting the snatch thieve.

What happen after that we ALL DONT KNOW!

bla...bla...bla...bla...

wonder if u guys in the scene...

with the adrenaline is there....and ur cars are 1 of those scumbags bang throughout during escaping...

and now..he's infront of you...with ur only weapon now is ur fist...what will you do...???

:smokin::smokin::smokin::smokin::smokin:

dont tell me that..u'll say

"oh ok la uncle...nevermind..let the law do the talking...i am ok if u bang my car maa....see you in court"

so...real world is here...face it..or...face it......

in malays we say

"berpijak di bumi yang nyata"

bla...bla...bla...bla...

wonder if u guys in the scene...

with the adrenaline is there....and ur cars are 1 of those scumbags bang throughout during escaping...

and now..he's infront of you...with ur only weapon now is ur fist...what will you do...???

:smokin::smokin::smokin::smokin::smokin:

dont tell me that..u'll say

"oh ok la uncle...nevermind..let the law do the talking...i am ok if u bang my car maa....see you in court"

so...real world is here...face it..or...face it......

in malays we say

"berpijak di bumi yang nyata"

You don't need to say anything to anyone if the police are right there.

Why resort to violence at all, sure we all have the penchant for it but don't be fucking stupid about it. What makes you think charges can't be brought against you for assaulting someone/criminal? What you father's grandfather's uncle is chief of police is it? C'mon man utilise the ole brain a little bit for all of us.

The law is MEANT to be there to protect everyone, black, white, brown, yellow, purple, magenta, green and red - whether it happens or not is purely up to the people that vote the gov't into power.

If you believe that you are a civilised person, nothing says it clearer than behaving civilised. After all, we live in a civilised society right?

You should never take the law into your hands unless of course you, my friend, are a Batman. In which case may i have a ride in your Batmobile? :burnout:

Point to ponder
What we do individually reflects on us as a nation collectively.

ahaha.. the callmen all is my last time workshop at taman mewah there.. i know them all

i used to stay in SS2 near McD. it was a place where snatch thieves and robbers won't hesitate to steal or break-in from the back alley to rob. the police always came 30 to 45 minutes later. sometimes they don't even bother to come. just to let you know, the snatch thieves even dare to do it in broad daylight near the police station. did help arrive? NO. when my friends went to the police station to lodge a report, can you guess what did they say to them? "ini perkara biasa lah... blah... blah... blah"

my own sister was robbed at knife point nearby a field 2 roads behind RHB bank. i can tell you that that field wasn't well lighted at night and snatch thieves and robbers liked to hide there and wait for new victims. if my older brother wasn't there at that time, they would not have just settled for her jewelry and cash. given the chance, i and my brother would not mind getting our hands stained with their blood if they were caught.

we and our neighbours had to install lights behind our houses just to help to light up the back alley and yet they came to try to break in. we and our neighbours for many times after hearing another neighbour screaming, we all ran out with sticks and whatever weapons we had to try and chase them. WHERE WERE THE POLICE WHEN EVERY WEEK THERE WAS A REPORT BEING MADE? WHERE WERE THE PATROLS THAT WE REQUESTED?

sorry la. i have no respect and no trust for the law enforcers and the justice system. still remember canny ong? her case took almost 10 years before he was sentenced to death and that case was such a high profile kidnap-rape-murder case. if they were as effective and efficient like the US/UK, a video like the above wouldn't exist in the first place right?

Well said mizu... before i got samun infront my cousin house... 4guys with parang cant do anything la... just senyap only... when police came... instead of me describing the guys to him... they discribe the guys to me... the know them but cant catch them... all the free roti canai... and nasi lemak slowing them down...

but recently ive seen they put more effort in keeping the place safe... with all make do pondok pondok police...