Robbers caught and beaten up badly

kinda funny when the callman wanna borrow the motorcyclist helmet... he wanna whack that guy using that helmet... :D :D :D

yes yes... if i were there i also throw in some punches hehe

I'm wit u bro. If each & every forum members throw ONLY 1 single punches,i can't imagine the thieves turns into wat ady. Bout the guy wit hammer,i think he is a hardware shop owner. Or mayb a carpenter :hmmmm:

Wat the crap!!!
If the law allow the public to take the law by their own hand then might as well we dont need the police force laa...Then every public has the right to kill anyone who committed a crime rite?

I do hope the police or the law maker will also press charges on the guy with the hammer in order to show that Malaysia is a law abide system country which applies equally to all race...

Just wonder who he is (the man with the hammer)??? King? Minister? Judge? GOD???????

I hope the Law Maker or Chief Police should review this video clip seriously.

Kalau ini macam also can, then it is a sakai law laa now days...

Im just stating a fact without emotionally carried away.

Bro, the thieves would have had zero humanity for all the victims they have hit, maybe even possibility of murder in the future, maybe even to you. If you ask me, it is not rational but a sacrifice is necessary in an event like this and the sacrifice is that striped shirt guy possibly being remanded (if don't kena then it's his lucky day lor). Without sacrifice like his, thieves will still be carefree about us pushing back when they push us up against the wall.

I am no hypocrite, I wouldn't hammer a thief that robbed me but I would assault him lightly in angst and I'm sure you would too (our body does crazy things subconsciously you know?)

Just my 2 cents :)

that macha like to stand on the roof...feel like himself very "yeng",like bollywood star.

actually many funny character there inside the clips...they are not helping to catch the robbers but act like hero inside...standing on the roof, moving around with walkie talkie, borrow helmet, use motorcycle lock to swing around, ransacking ppl's pouch bag, and there is also a funny callman who act as though he very busy looking around seriously for any other danger that might be coming...idiots....but salute to those who manage to corner him...these bastards deserved a lesson....

they should pay for wat they are done!! but bout the hammer guy tat bit over redi la...
wish tat 1day malaysia is safe to live nt like now....

hammer guy pushed the boundaries abit to much la.. never learn in school that we got law and cops still around. Callman all over the place like the area is under heavy fire and the citizens are at risk..stupid ! the police are as usuall the useless ones, nothing comes under control with their presences.. this is not the 1st time..happen many times over and over again, all this other bunch of goons will try to tunjuk belang infront the cops.. stupid ! stupid !

kinda funny when the callman wanna borrow the motorcyclist helmet... he wanna whack that guy using that helmet... :D :D :D

hahahaha.. agree.. sempat lagi wanna borrow helmet just to whack ppl.. hahaha...

actually, if that guy is related to the victim, or the victim himself, i would understand if he lost it and simply swing the hammer.. you can see the bloody thief even kena hammer still wanna fight..

but then, if he got nothing to do with it.. hahaha.. then he need anger management class wor.. haha.. it is possible also that he is one of the motorist the thieves bang when running away.. maybe he was so damn pissed, he lost it..

to the people who posted that he should not do this and that, and there is law whatsoever, try and think if you are the victim, or just a passing motorist whose car all of the sudden hancur cos got some idiot langgar, you might did the same thing.. you don't really think when you are really pissed.. i mean really pissed.. sure you will lost it..

wah, I didn't know we have so many "heroes", trying to be macho, saviors, etc ( during ramadhan samor). Some even lagi macho than polis wor.....The guy in red strip white shirt was soooo excited and went on the roof of the car. Hello, brader hero, the cops are there, so let them do their job, ok?

Anyway, tai sei robber.....Fatboy sammor...

OopS!!!...wrong target for da croops.....bad move..

about 5 years ago i was a victim of violent crime

5 to 6 armed and violent Indonesian robbers broke into my house and assaulted me in my own bedroom. during the beating i pray hard to GOD so that they will spare my life. although i only had some cut and bruises it was still a very traumatic experience in my life.

so do these thugs deserve the beating? to some extend maybe yes. but if we take the matters into our own hand i.e grab a hammer/helmet and beat the thugs to near death IMHO we are becoming no different then the vicious thugs we all hating for.

sei HKC....tai sei kena f**k 9 9...i kenot imagine if u were nicely driving on d road heading to some 7E to get ciggies in d morning n suddenly some monkey out of nowhr driving agaisnt traffic n langgar u...wah lau eh...anyway thieves deserve such beatings...just imagine d trauma they inflicted on their unsuspecting victims...

The police did nothing to stop the white shirt - red striped dude from hammering the robbers.. what did the police do while the big TALL bengalli held him down while the indian tyreshop fellas wack 9 him like mohd ali? even the cops themselves were hitting him..

yes they deserve it... but that quoted statement exists ambiguity

bro.
its a good thing they whacked them up.

let me tell u story.

i went to minum2 at nz wangsa maju with my friend.

then when going back, about 10guys came to me.

and tarik me to the lorong.

and then , this guy came and talk to me.

he say, u pernah kacau awek orang ah?

he say that girls father upah him to find me.

i ask him whats the girls name?

he say u dont need to know.

nampak sangat lying and that time i also where got gf.

and then after talk2, suddenly he pull my gold chain from my neck.

that gold chain was given from my mother, that was the first gold chain my father bought for my mother.

and for years she kept that chain.

and thats around 4k.

and then i shouted at him, he took out a knife.

so i diam.

better just diam instead of getting stabbed.

and then,i go to police

i go report2, and they say they will investigate.

and untill now, i got no answer.

i call the insp, also, he never answer the phone.

and the thing that hurts the most is, when i was driving pass by heritage row, i saw the guy who took my gold chain.

he is working as a bouncer over there.

his age is about 28+

im just 19 and i was alone that time.

he was with his bouncer gang sitting down lepak-ing.

i told myslef if i go confront him of course i will kene pukul one.

and then i just passed by.

damn the heartache.

i call the insp who took my case also never answer

i wish i cud have guys like that to whack him up nicely...

its so sad, i know where that guy works, but still, im helpless.

bloody hell.

police also diam.

just wish i cud have some ppl to whack him up nicely la..

---------- Post added at 04:54 AM ---------- Previous post was at 04:52 AM ----------

must be a very interesting cat & mouse chase, the robbers actually deserved to be punished....but hitting with hammer a bit inhuman....should have wack them kau kau until they realised and repent....saw the gold chain on the floor.....who is the lucky guy i guess

bro.

let me tell u story.

that gold chain was given from my mother, that was the first gold chain my father bought for my mother.

and thats around 4k.

so i diam.

and then,i go to police

and the thing that hurts the most is, when i was driving pass by heritage row, i saw the guy who took my gold chain.

his age is about 28+

damn the heartache.

bloody hell.

police also diam.

bro.

let me tell u story.

and thats around 4k.

so i diam.

and then,i go to police

his age is about 28+

damn the heartache.

bloody hell.

police also diam.

---------- Post added at 04:54 AM ---------- Previous post was at 04:52 AM ----------

bro.

let me tell u story.

and thats around 4k.

so i diam.

and then,i go to police

his age is about 28+

damn the heartache.

bloody hell.

police also diam.

im feeling you bro.. but certain things you just got to let go .. i guess its just another black spot you will have in your memory. On another note, the bouncer is from which club ? and do you have the officers number ?

The police did nothing to stop the white shirt - red striped dude from hammering the robbers.. what did the police do while the big TALL bengalli held him down while the indian tyreshop fellas wack 9 him like mohd ali? even the cops themselves were hitting him..

yes they deserve it... but that quoted statement exists ambiguity

Hahahahaha...This is what i called...MUHIBBAH...MALAYSIAN WILL unite for a pretty good beating...hahahahaha!~:rofl::rofl::rofl:

H fuckin deserved it..
Been there, Done that..if i were there...i will be in the crowd's favour's..that is, Joining them to beat the shit out of that fella..100%~

Nice vid!
They deserve more beatings! I wont crack open his skull with that hammer, but surely would use it to bust his knee cap so that he can run no more for the rest of his life....
Unfair to him? Well, shit happens...

he hammered the fellers head as though it was a nail on a wall man... thats insane...