Robbers caught and beaten up badly

wow....this clip is a lesson to all robbers... at times ..they will get lucky...sooner or later this is only what god intended for them....anywhere also is almost similar..in the spur of the moment...i think most ppl will do the same.

yes i admit, sometimes sinking down to their level makes us no better...but a lesson like this might change the robber forever...he could have been murdered if the cops wasn't there...next time he will remember this...god spared his life...

Honestly,if it was my family member who got robbed or even me...i would have done the same..
If the robber was my own brother or family...i also would have beaten him up really bad.

The funny thing is,its situations like this, where MALAYSIANS are truly one..We put a side all our differences to achieve one goal. :biggrin:

punching is not as bad man. imagine a hammer on ur forehead 4 times. i would have died on the spot i think.

that is plain ridiculous la. what are the cops doing? they are no better than an ordinary bystander. they should be controlling the situation. ya the crooks deserved it and all but not the hammering man. he could have killed that fu*ker man seriously. he hammered away as though there was no tmr.

and who does he think he is? standing on the car, hammering away, sibuk here sibuk there... even the cops aren't as busy as him.

i give them full credits for cornering the thief, but i m really dissapointed with our local authorities man.

One thing for sure...this i've seen and experienced MANY times...Our cops..are affraid of our own thugs.Even though they have a gun,they are still shyt scared....they "tried" to stop the guy from using the brick or huge stone....but couldn't control all of them.I've seen cops even afraid of criminals with sticks...not even parang...when there's a fight...that consist of more then 4-5 ppl...cops will not stop the fight...they will wait in the car on their siren and lights...hopng they will run...if they dun run...they will sit in the car and wait until the ppl get less or backup arrive...they wont come down..in this case...the cops just don't want to get in between those thugs...maybe farked up training in academy? bad pay? or plain stupidity? we will never know.

Clearly,the person they robbed has very loyal followers...the guy with the hammer looked freaking furious...maybe cause the boss that got robbed and him are very close...we also dunno..or maybe the chain that got stolen had huge sentimental value.We will never know.

Nice vid!
They deserve more beatings! I wont crack open his skull with that hammer, but surely would use it to bust his knee cap so that he can run no more for the rest of his life....
Unfair to him? Well, shit happens...

i love this statement.. shit happens. haha. ....

i will suggest those bugger to be hammered in front of their parents as a warning dont born if you cant TEACH.

i will not spare lifes of these bastard. less headache and no nid to gamble whether they will turn a new leaf or not. just get rid of them

he should be lucky its a hammer...if that guy got parang, sure cincau de the robber...serve him right...make sure he turn vegetable before even going to lokap.....i was a victim of robbery..so i know how the feeling too...our law system is stupid..even most years also 10-20 years ??? is that enough ???if possible, electric chair or hanging settle this type of low life ahbeng...

aiyah... stupid guy beating stupid guy oso.............

look at all those actors in this video clip, "now everyone can rob"

To those who thinks its too much to hammer that guy, think again.
Would you rather see INNOCENT victims died because of f0ckers like these?
OR these bastards themselves dead?
How many innocent victims died because of robbers?
Do these innocent victims deserve to be murdered for no reason?
Humanity only applies to human. Not shitbags.
Thieves/robbers who are caught should, or rather, MUST have 1 of their legs amputated.
Perhaps, the stripe-ed shirt guy had lost his most beloved to one of these shitbags.
You'll never know.
Can you control your temper if (touch wood) your wife/husband/children was killed in an event of a robbery?
BY RIGHT, the cops are not allowed to hit the robber.
So, why would they wanna get their own hands dirty when others could do it for them with much "care"?
Would you be happy to know that your income tax is being used to feed these @$$wipes in the prison?
These robbers have (as I can see in the video) perfect functioning body, they should find a proper job instead of stealing of others' hard earned money.

I'm getting too long-winded. Bravo to those whom managed to land their piece of anger on these bastards.

funny though,among thousands of zthians here,not one of 'em are cops?..

and even if they were cops reading these kinda threads,dont you wanna standup and defend your honour?...haiyah.....

" Quack!Damn you!"
- Jamie Hyneman ( Mythbusters ) -

they deserved it. i knew how it feels since i was a victim of robbery. it's a lesson for them. u guys who never experience it will never know. Btw, about the hammer, like what others said , shit happens.

Nowdays,robbers dont have a heart or soul...

i can list down so many cases...there was a woman who got chopped on the arm,even after surrendering her valuables..80year old man..who has been walking the same route for over 20 years at the same time, was hit on the head with a parang,just to rob rm10+ from him...they didnt even ask him to surrender his money...that man was still strong enough..to get up...walk to nearby main road...to get help...he survived...

how about those victims?What makes you so sure the 2 suspects who got their a$$ kicked with blows and hammer didnt do such things? at the end of the video you can even see he has his own weapons..which im very sure he is ready to use...only this time the suspect was outnumbered...and had NO CHOICE.

great work for those who helped out cornering the thieves... and those helping out to whack n pull the 2 thieves out of the car, good job... but one thing we must be reminded always if we wanna whack them, make sure they r without guns, only then approach them. if they hide a gun, n then take it out n just shoot like dat, later who gonna regret it? da thieves already prepared themselves for da worst situation since they r cornered, but us... if get shot, it'll be 'putih-putih' die or get injured. can't imagine wat will happened if these guys hold a grenade or any explosives... so much people surrounding n wanna bcome hero n then suddenly 'kaboom'! killed in action? yep, maybe i over-rated da thieves n sound non-sense, but just in case... who knows wat will happened next?

I'd rather throw a few punches and some flying kicks.... The hammering was too much... Sumtimes when this kinda incident happens everybody want to be a hero....

about 5 years ago i was a victim of violent crime

5 to 6 armed and violent Indonesian robbers broke into my house and assaulted me in my own bedroom. during the beating i pray hard to GOD so that they will spare my life. although i only had some cut and bruises it was still a very traumatic experience in my life.

so do these thugs deserve the beating? to some extend maybe yes. but if we take the matters into our own hand i.e grab a hammer/helmet and beat the thugs to near death IMHO we are becoming no different then the vicious thugs we all hating for.

Indonesian robbers are real assholes... reading papers you will know even if you give them everything they will still harm you... worst is if got girl they will rape...

among all the robbers, indonesians are the worst... is good recently police are just shooting and killing them they deserve it...

those low life scums don't deserve mercy. my friend's silver honda civic (FD2) was stolen from his house last weekend. they broke open his gate and drove off with his dog. those bastards stole his car AND his dog!!! :banghead::banghead::banghead:

if only the civilians were allowed to own guns just to protect their house and their property. damnit!!!

having guns is a bad idea....look at U.S...it will definitely make things worst !

Indonesian robbers are real assholes... reading papers you will know even if you give them everything they will still harm you... worst is if got girl they will rape...

among all the robbers, indonesians are the worst... is good recently police are just shooting and killing them they deserve it...

FUCK those indonesian robber's!! come into our country and do crime here.....i 100% saport those killing of the..thet break in, they rob, they kill and rape any girls if there is a girl in the house..heck!! they even try to attack our cops!! What a fuckers!! nvr respect our county! KILL EM' ALL!!!:banghead::banghead::banghead: