Waylaid couple assaulted, woman gang-raped IN JB

unfortunately there are ppl who doesnt agree with death sentence. I'd love to see the hudud law in malaysia man. Imagine u get to watch their head being chopped off. That's awesome !

guess the Laws hv to be changed...to a more cruel punishment...so no one dare to do it..

malaysia laws is nothing nowadays, no ones wil scare or worry bout it. tat y the crime cases r so high.

msia law also scary ma.. sebat like mad n stuff.. but heck.. lockup 1 day den can be release by ikat jamin 10k.. sure can come out 1...

wit u munky.. those robber or thief will be chop their hands, follow by legs, no one dare to do it after dat..

this is wat i think before u know..

if the theft use left hand to rob, chop his left hand. if use right hand, chop the right side. if use both, then chop both of his hands....wat a perfect punishment where i can guaranteed there will be no theft at all in malaysia.

and for rapist, chop his 'little brother'...this will be the great n perfect punishment i wil say..

but of coz, this all are very cruel way...but yet the most effective if it can be appy.

hehehe:mouth_closed:

speak is easier than doing that.
that's why the ppl in malaysia need to unite and demand for more severe punishment. Not something like 15 years jail and some sebat. Most of these criminals are repeat offenders. Doesnt that say something ? Jail time is useless.

No need to waste the money to buy food and maintaining the jails for these fucktards

Not sure how true this is but, my fren told me that crime rate in cambodia (i think it is cambodia, lazy to read/search bout it) is low because the authorities will just kill the criminals. We need to show them we mean business

and for rapist, chop his 'little brother'...this will be the great n perfect punishment i wil say..

kekeke.. sure their wife will cry for whole life..

in hudud, if not mistaken, wat they do for robber / thief :
1st - chop right hand
2nd - chop left leg
3rd - chop left hand
4th - chop right leg

for rapist :
- people r not married yet - buried half body at public at people will throw rocks to them till die
- people married - sebat at public till die

* coreect me if wrong..

these was gud lesson to others.. sebat n jail not enuf la, later out from jail can rape again wat..

we dont need parang, we need gun... if there is 5robbers with 5 parang and we only one person n has one parang, which one will win? them rite? but if 5 of them with 5 gun n one of us with a gun, still not sure who will die 1st.. if they lag 5sec, 5 of them will die 1st.. what the punishment if have illegal gun?

why all cases, they will say the gang was having drug before do the crime? then wat action taken? last time tarcian case oso say they had drug, then...???
pls lah! ask ppl pay tax, while... hw d $$$$$ spent? worth?

I hope all ppl who take drugs other than medical purpose die next week :biggrin:

its nothing to do with drugs, police dont have any gud reason to explain... fuck the P

but still, what good do drugs bring to us ? Other than the medical ones la

fuck police.. last time my nephew was trapped by them, putting packet of ganja in his pocket during roadblok, urine test clear but sad need to stay at 'brick house', fuck man.. so beware if they wanna 100% inspect ur body..

last week also group of people here was caught during gambling, 'the magic' was during they gambling, they play using old card n got some money on table, all RM1, but when arrived at police station, the motherfucker show to the officer a new card in box n bundle of money, RM10 n RM50, said belong to them, kekeke...

how can they blame drugs n make them kill n rape? n 2nd time also.. means they will get off de law by sayin drug blablabla den oni get mayb saman or court case..den off u go.. n den rogol again..

Caught! these MoFos are caught!

Memalukan agama dan bangsa!

well, how they sure its them? i really hope the real culprits have been caught...

but there are still a lot of this buggers out there....everytime they have to wait until big big issue come out only start work....

these buggers are the same gang who comitted another few cases around jb in past 2 months??