Stray Dog problem

driftkingII

The area I live is always a heaven for Stray Doys at the evening and night. The dogs will cause my neighbours dog to bark n the stray dogs also throw sh*t everywhere (sorry to all dog owners if ur dog nak sh*t, plz bring a small cangkul n plastic bag to pick it up like some good hygiene Japanese people. I know dog shit is good for baja but plz make Malaysia clean) n they also caused trouble to the kids who are heading to the park. They even chase motocyclist.

I was thinkin of callin the dog pound tapi some poeple in my area like to free their dogs at night n worst no license.

So what to do ????

driftkingII said:
The area I live is always a heaven for Stray Doys at the evening and night. The dogs will cause my neighbours dog to bark n the stray dogs also throw sh*t everywhere (sorry to all dog owners if ur dog nak sh*t, plz bring a small cangkul n plastic bag to pick it up like some good hygiene Japanese people. I know dog shit is good for baja but plz make Malaysia clean) n they also caused trouble to the kids who are heading to the park. They even chase motocyclist.

I was thinkin of callin the dog pound tapi some poeple in my area like to free their dogs at night n worst no license.

So what to do ????

just call them and dont give a damn about ur neighbours' dogs. They should have licenses and keep them inside the house. I've been biten by a dog before cause the owner left the 2 dogs outside the house and both of em are very fierce, always wanna chase everything other than their owners. Luckily i was still small that time and dunno anything called lawsuit. Blardy idiots

Indeed. If your neighbour didnt bother to get dog license and tags for the dogs, its their fault.

The kind thing to do would be to print and photocopy a note saying due to too large a number of stray dogs in the area, youre going to report to MP so keep their dogs at home for the time being, and drop it into houses with dogs.

tapau chicken rice, put some sulfur or dettol inside and leave it outside... tomolo, u wont find any stray dogs wandering around lo....

1 of my neighbour's dog died bcoz eating small pieces of glass that been put inside a bowl of rice.... they went out to town and wen they came back they was shocked that their dog was vomitin blood...:shocked: they din even release their dog freely thou... but still someone wanna kill it...

report bandaraya is the best way!!call them and ask them come to have a look!!r u malay?if u r malay the rate that bandaraya will come would be higher la!!my place got lots of dog,my mom also dun like so she ask her fren which is malay to make a report!!between 1 or 2 day the bandaraya came!!