Subang Alert

munky

My fren posted this on myspace. So just in case this is true, i'll paste it here

Red Alert ....
a) White Kancil Tinted Black : bearing Johor/KL number plates
b) 2 youths : 1 x Indian and 1 x Malay in mid 2 0's
c) They Speak English when pretending to ask for direction and ROB.
d) Carried out robbery in SS12, SS15 & SS18 now active in SS14
e) Beware , they have Parang
If you see this car , please call your nearest police station or Balai
Subang Jaya (SS17) : 5633 2222 Chief Insp Ooi at : 012 - 2233 001
Joe Singh : 012 - 203 7990
PLEASE FORWARD THIS MESSAGE TO ALL YOUR FRIENDS AND NEIGHBOURS
IMMEDAITELY AND LOOK OUT FOR THEM. PLEASE DO NOT TRY TO CATCH THEM
YOURSELF UNLESS YOU HAVE THE 'X' FACTOR.. Be safe, play safe

In service
Joe Singh
JKP 1 / SS 14 RA

I know one kancil got stopped by the cops around 12 o'clock in the morning....and guess what, munky was driving it. hehe :biggrin:

eh.. there's no plate number..
takkan we wanna call the police everytime we spotted a tinted kancil w a malay/indian in it..???
thanks anyway..
at least we'll be alert..

mysupra said:
I know one kancil got stopped by the cops around 12 o'clock in the morning....and guess what, munky was driving it. hehe :biggrin:

hahahah lucky didnt get any saman (no i didnt bribe him)

Not sure which day, it was somewhere this week I believe, my neighbor's sister was approached by a Indian and chinese guy which directly robbed her and tried to push her into her vios and drive away with it. Thank god the mum saw it and started shoutingm those two proceeded to run away. This happened in SS14.

unker fred show jiao jiao wan
hahahhahaa
much longer than their parang
and deadly too
one poke up the ass,thats it...

WAHAHAHAAHAHAHHAAHHAHAAHHAHAHAHAA!!!! :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

why suddenly got someone with nick jiao jiao the great wan ? heahhahahaha dun worry jiao jiao the great they r not talking about u ...

heahahahhahaaaa

Write your reply...