Framed by Police

yes.. we should stand to our rights..

and again.. know what you are going to face after that.. just be ready. It might not be as easy and good ending like we normally watch in TV.

but there are times where the judge are really considerate..

if got cable.. then much easier, , anybody in the gov or wakil rakyat (they should care for our being right?)
complain and make it really big, call for all who have same experience

Do not worry if you did not do anything wrong. Its good that you didn't sign and admit you accept the summon.

I rather have someone who stand by their principles and not bribe than people who come here and complain after paying bribe.

Put it in the papers. Write in to them.

Go ask help from either Theresa Kok or Michael Chong , once this matter goes to the press and later to the Parlimen.....hell it gonna be something great to those ass shitty police !!!

did anyone recieve speeding summons sent to their home??........is it with a photo showing ur speeding??

Fat ahh.....urs one got photo evidence or not??

was wondering if there's no evidence; how can they issue summons without u signing on the d@mn paper??

mine no photo le boon.. all summons for speeding in federal n when pay roadtax cheak i got a few unpaid speeding summons.. i was like wtf! im never paid a single sen at all till today.. got pictures to prove then i pay.. they can even come at my doorstep n ask me go court.. but they never issue any warrant so i told them got warrant only come back or not dun kacau me... i talk to my uncle which if the chief inspector for special forces in klg.. he came over to subang n cheak there is no such things.. even the sarjan got nth to say.. heck where can they be cameras around subang which catch speed traps.. damm those cops!

cannot ask ur uncle to settle ur case for u?? since the subang police doesn't have the real evidence?!

its settle.. they don even have the pics to prove it.. guess those police who came to me place wans to be funny... bugger.. btw my car is blacklisted in klg so thats y they know my place... boon u know y le.. no need to explain le..

haha...better seel it off than get urself A31 fast fast ler..........
than can play donut or handbrake swing when hit road blocks........hahahaha

hahaha... now in proses of selling.. need to get everything stock back.. the A31 found already.. next week might go n have a look at the car.. wanna come?

Ashburton said:
how to make it big? DAP? TheStar?

i'm one in a hundred. i bet these things happen everyday.

i'll just go n make a stand in court , if not just for the experience....

3 officers vs sports-car-driving-young-punk odds doesn't look good but i will still try my best.

hi that is very nice , you just appear in the court
and denial those charges, it is then up to the police
who will have to provide hard evidence (like a
picture that you were not wearing the seal belt at those moments)
which if they don't have , they will simply have to drop the case,
I thinks a now a lawyer is comforting but not really necessariy.

man , you are not alone

!

Ash,
keep us update yeah....
anyway, just go to the court and plead not guilty.......

Don't worry la......as long as they do not have the evidence, everything will be ok unless they really wanna frame you diff story....

hai... police can say what they 1
what to do
d power on them!!!
sigh