Im looking for a Fast nice and yet Cheap car any Idea wht to get

hmmm where is the thread starters???
huh!!! now days alot juniors just start a thread then MIA huh!!!

kelvio said:
hmmm where is the thread starters???
huh!!! now days alot juniors just start a thread then MIA huh!!!

hahaha... maybe he ald got his answer laa.....

alien:

yala..
what you meant by free car?
the car tat the owner seldom use or ....?

i got a silver colour kancil at house wanna sell now ..
4 doors only lo.. quite beautiful la...
if you tekan the pedal hard hard then the car will drive u fast....:_:
hihihhi

newbies well not all.... tend to post new thread so they can get the answer quick.

Well my buget is around 30k but the thing is that i need not only a cool car but a fast car to... im thinking of putting a 2.0 VR4 doch enggin in the car that im going 2 get... a second car would be ok.. but safty is another thing

30k including a transplant? Hmmm, for 30k i think you can get a Satria Turbo, fast and cool car, but lack on safety.

thanks for all the tips Bro's!! So get a Satria 1.6 or a gti...

i got the price down to this a second hand Satria 1.6 would cost around 10-15k or maybe even less... what i want to know is the price, and as well as to mantain the car... getting the car is a nother problem... i went to almost 4 second hand car dealers and they dont have any of it... are most of the satria condition bad??

thx for all the replys really helping me alot!!

Below 30k, um... Here is a few suggestion.
1) Kancil with Turbo
2) Mivec Satria
3) Toyota Startlet With Turbo (Very old d)
4) Daihatsu Detomaso
5) Modified Civic( I not familliar with Civic)
6) A stock Ford Lynx TX3 z (best buy for me)

Sorry, forget about this, you go rob a bank, then you lari to Thailand and stay there. All the cars very cheap and you can live like a king

ok heres the list

30k and below
1.cefiro a31
2.civic eg#
3.galant vr4 turbo 4ws 4wd
4.galant v6
5.mazda eunos
6.rx7 fc3s
7.starlet ep8#
8.honda accord sm4
9.mazda astina B8 turbo (rm16K my fren selling)

bububrandon said:
thanks for all the tips Bro's!! So get a Satria 1.6 or a gti...

i got the price down to this a second hand Satria 1.6 would cost around 10-15k or maybe even less... what i want to know is the price, and as well as to mantain the car... getting the car is a nother problem... i went to almost 4 second hand car dealers and they dont have any of it... are most of the satria condition bad??

thx for all the replys really helping me alot!!

a satria 1.6 could cost u around 20k-25k.(good ones)less than that, there could be something wrong(my opinion).maintenance wise, the car is a little bit more than a standard car (1.3,1.5 etc),proton i must say..the spark plugs is not the conventional 1-point spark plugs(4point) and other than that maintenance is not high as it is SOHC and cost u just a lil bit oni..quite easy to maintain.parts are in intermediate prices..my brother previously owned a 1.6 satria.nice oso..hehe.good luck!!