Hi nightrider,
1. Do you have any other authorise dealer in KK, Sabah that i can go to and order your product?
We only have A2Z Auto as our authorized installer in KK. We found that it is not easy to find knowledgeable installer. Our advice is that its better to experience a little bit of hassle to go to our authorised installer than having someone without the knowledge to do it. Once the person screw up your beloved car's wiring system its not worth it. He will them blame on someone else.
2. Is radiostar easily to install by any person or accessories shop?
Normal alarm like Proton OEM is easy to install coz it only serves as door opener or door lock. Radiostar has a lot of functions, those without any experience will have hard time installing it. Thus, higher risk of damaging your car's wiring system.
3. What do mean by 'Remote Trunk Release' and 'Auto Winding Up of Window Function Ready'?
Remote trunk release means you can open your trunk/boot just by pressing buttons on radiostar remote. Just like those you see in a Merce! The installation cost of RM150 is inclusive of actuator for trunk release. As for Auto Winding Window you'll need to add a module. Radiostar supports auto window, all you need is to plug in the window winding module and there you go! :)
4. Does question no. 3 works fine with a kancil (new model) cause this series does not have a power window.
You will have to install power window first
5. Is the package you gave for King Leopard - RM590 and King Dragon - RM620 the full package for this alarm or are there others?
Our pricing are WITHOUT any hidden cost. Unlike other brands which says it has remote start function options. Which basically means you'll have to spend another RM1++ to buy the remote start module. All radiostar alarm systems comes with siren, relays, main CPU unit, remote start module, remote trunk release module. Basically, even if your car is without alarm you can get radiostar and ready to go...
:)
Cheers,
NoName