zerotohundred is a brand ?

support like help out? see,this kinda enthusiasm ok mar...
if u meant moral support,all 43,786 members to date also can give ler~

did u tell them about the barbeque pit which is an empty chasis?!.........
kekekekeke

What about ZEROTOHUNDRED charity run? Like carwash, bbq cookout, etc etc.

what about biggest car club gathering in malaysia???.... all zth member's car, whether modded or not also boleh join... given that they display zth sticker on their car....

ZEROTOHUNDRED eXtreeme Nights.....

only if got zth sticker can display car....show how creative u are in decorating the sticker....lol...good idea also....now we need to find biiig factory/warehouse area for the gath

zth condoms... hahahaha
Shaped like a piston with a BMW logo at the tip of the condom, since Tom is a BMW fan. hehehehe

OMG......
now oni i know tzh member got full of imagination...
or mayb oni pocroc n jerry???
wahahaha...

poc....
nobody else can b as creative as u in decorating ur car wif zth sticker la....
sure u win liao la.....
but then i got copy u a bit....
wahahaha....
stick senget....

need copy right??
come jb n get it la...
hahaha

muahahaha tom earn big money selling selling merchandize, then upgrade server we all benifit.

me also pirate one.. only got sticker on both side of car, wan stick on engine also, but silver ain't gonna look like anything on a silver cover, so i spray zth words on it pulak... myaiahahaha

if i got rich next time i wanna buy a toyota century and then at the front put 2 white flags, one with "zth.com" and the other a bomberman flag. we should do it the next merdeka.. XD if it is even allowed, definitely better looking than any flag (imho)

Yesterday, when i was talking my shower. I just got this crazy idea to open up a car theme Cafe but dont know what name to put....then come to this thread see you guys postings.

I thought of putting the cafe name as Zerotohundred.com. The signboard has black bg colour and the ZTH wording and bomberman is in white so its very easy to see.

Inside will put lots of car related stuff. Make it look like a performance shop with exhaust system hanging overhead. Lots of car mags and car model display on glass racks. Some performance parts hanging around which can be sold to customers. At very special price.

Maybe put 1 or 2 halfcut inside the shop. The chair can use semi bucket seat. Idea what to use as table.

Then the sound system in the shop can use those cars HU. Then ZTHians will have a special member card which can enjoy special discount in the cafe.

It just an idea only lah....it would be cool rite...have to get Tom permission for the signboard 1st.....

TitanRev said:
Yesterday, when i was talking my shower. I just got this crazy idea to open up a car theme Cafe but dont know what name to put....then come to this thread see you guys postings.

I thought of putting the cafe name as Zerotohundred.com. The signboard has black bg colour and the ZTH wording and bomberman is in white so its very easy to see.

Inside will put lots of car related stuff. Make it look like a performance shop with exhaust system hanging overhead. Lots of car mags and car model display on glass racks. Some performance parts hanging around which can be sold to customers. At very special price.

Maybe put 1 or 2 halfcut inside the shop. The chair can use semi bucket seat. Idea what to use as table.

Then the sound system in the shop can use those cars HU. Then ZTHians will have a special member card which can enjoy special discount in the cafe.

It just an idea only lah....it would be cool rite...have to get Tom permission for the signboard 1st.....

but i thought there is such cafe exist edi here?

got zth cafe d???
mana mana???

titan...
the table u can use rims as the "kaki"...
then put a glass on top of it ma.....
dun use steel rims la....
will look like those palia mamak.....
use those branded ones....
then make sure ur shop wont get broken into at night.....

TitanRev,
Use bucket seats as the seats. hahaha Expensive cafe la. hahaha Put Tom's face on the sign board. hehehe

unless we have some datuk or prominent business man in our forum , whos gonna comeout with the capital ? lol

zth cafe , it its already opened without any consent from tom it kinda sounds like a rip-off like friendster cafe haha

last nite went to frens hse see his reptile collection....stays the condo behind friendster cafe,noob like me just found out where f.ster cafe was...hehe....

HAH !!! got ZTH cafe already ah..then throw my idea into the rubbish bin lah...:_: since my idea taken already..no point doing things that ppl has already done. Must be the poineer and not the follower...