It's been such a long time since i did this... but...

I normally move to next lane let them pass....

oni once i met a real crazy 1....A BMW.... tailgate alr duwan pass then happy alr oni overtake me....

I always get tailgate by plenty of cars
4 type of car i hate the most is
Toyota Vios
Proton Saga(new model with big exhaust)
Proton Waja
Hyundai Accent RX-S (With fake air scoop)
When they tailgating me,i just go left and then is my turn to tailgate them until they gave up.Since they like to tailgate people so is my turn to tailgate him.After that i get red ears because of gf tarik telinga for tailgating people
To out there fella who drive this kind of car check ur car spec before tailgating people.I am driving a WiraEvo,this 4 type of car check ur opponent car before u get tiong by them

LanEvo8 maybe they like to cucuk u from the back :P

I oso cucuk porshe n ferraris , cos hehe after tht i will wind my window down and look at it fly and hear to the roar of the beast :P priceless

There seems to be a common hatred for Vios? I was driving one just now, minding my own busines on the middle lane of a semi-busy road peacefully and some berk decides to cucuk me. :D

But then I have had several snobbish encounters with Vioses... some really think that the Vios is super fast or something.

jinkl- said:
LanEvo8 maybe they like to cucuk u from the back :P

I oso cucuk porshe n ferraris , cos hehe after tht i will wind my window down and look at it fly and hear to the roar of the beast :P priceless
They wanna test my car so i let them cucuk sometimes after that eat my smoke.

maybe coz Vios think their Auto 1.5 car is as good as manual ma... they think easy to tiong ppl also with auto i think..

go see la... http://www.vios.com.my/index.cfm?fuseaction=home.main
click on "Performance" on top there see wat they write.... :rolleyes:

EG8 said:
how do u guys handle those sickos who tailgated you on the road eh?

ive not been tailgated by anyone lately...dunno why...

bcos u civic auto driver maa, i still remember your signature last time...ehehehhehee :biggrin: ..joking bro! hows life man??

usually i handle them with care la for those who tailgate me, cos i dont wan anything to happen to my car hehehehehehee...:biggrin:

fstrader said:
bcos u civic auto driver maa, i still remember your signature last time...ehehehhehee :biggrin: ..joking bro! hows life man??

usually i handle them with care la for those who tailgate me, cos i dont wan anything to happen to my car hehehehehehee...:biggrin:

fstrader
wahahahahahaha.... true also... doing good.thanks.how's urs ?

i guess as im going older the mood to tiong others on the road also getting lesser la these days...sometimes have that urge but when it come to safety, yeah, we live our life once only, cant risk it too much.
wanna race better find proper place then.life is too precious just to be wasted on accindent on the road.

black,
you want the sticker from my car or not?
"Awas...absorber bumper" :D but it only comes in highlight yellow :D

wah...Black...so interesting experience..

Sadly for me..i've never been tionged....i wonder why....am i not worthy???

hahahahahhaha

omg..i dont get it..vios really that fast meh? was at the bandar utama, sony hq..where there's a vios beside me with carbon fiber spoiler (similiar to BMW) then he speed like got ghost chasing after him like that..sigh*

Haha... i get those too.. even kancil turbo wan to cucuk me.. once my dad and i was driving seperate car.. and was in a hurry.. he drive evo 9 and i drive wrx version8... this satria turbo came and join us.. thought we were racing.. curse him.. somemore damm police traffic stop all 3 cars.. and lucky my dad know connection we left the scene with the beng and the cop... keke...

LanEvo8 said:
I always get tailgate by plenty of cars
4 type of car i hate the most is
Toyota Vios
Proton Saga(new model with big exhaust)
Proton Waja
Hyundai Accent RX-S (With fake air scoop)
When they tailgating me,i just go left and then is my turn to tailgate them until they gave up.Since they like to tailgate people so is my turn to tailgate him.After that i get red ears because of gf tarik telinga for tailgating people
To out there fella who drive this kind of car check ur car spec before tailgating people.I am driving a WiraEvo,this 4 type of car check ur opponent car before u get tiong by them

AIYO U too will kena ear red.......I will kena pinch on my lap once it reaches 100 km/h......u consider very good liow i dont even get to tail gate........

holy shit...

it's Halloween and the DEAD are ALIVE!

welcome to last year... =.=

this recent raya festive.. i was squeeze to the middle road line by this MPV from sg...

not long time ago at jelapang highway got about 5 thumb down from a vios driver

quite recent was tiong by a green satria with big muffler.. then gave chase the car .. the car slow back...

sometimes ago... a pair of uncle made u turn in the middle of the road..

..............why am i saying this? i guess im bored while waiting to download anime.. hehe

wah, i saw many ppl saying vioses tailgating them,

well, mine was diff case, i tiong the blardy black vios in kesas the other day,

as usual, i drive at constant speed of 90km/h.....

then i started to drive to the fast lane at bout 110km/h,

then from very car i saw this black vios like turtle, can;t move, so i high beam him, he saw it, n dun wanna let me overtake,

u noe how farking slow is him in the speed lane, i saw my metre form 110km/h drop to 70km/h.....

then cars from behind oso brake, damn farker..

then i follow him for very long but he seems not to let me overtake,

ok it's time for me to tiong this idiot....

then only i realize. this jerk wanna race with me, he started full thortle....

i still managed to tiong him very near until he reaches the speed of 160km/h he is like cant go further,,,,..after tat, this idiot brake like hell when a car from middle lane cut to the fast lane, hahah

while i juz overtake him from another lane~

kekek...

Fark off young P boys, wannabe.....get off....

Bad habit drive slow at fast lane.. usually aunties did that...i hate when it happen.. 80 kmh on fast lane is acceptable to me.. but 40kmh cannot give face la..

not all P drive slow....

Im a "P" too..hehe

oh sorry takuya..

im refering to that guy in black vios with P driving licenses...( coz i dunno his name) haha

u know, it;s dangerous to drive 70km/h at fast lane..

im not sure why i see some of vios driver really like to behave badly on the road.. not all.. just some...usually young drivers..