It's been such a long time since i did this... but...

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
and jes 2 months ago, got this vios... damn nice oi! very neat..black colored vios.. damn cun.. bodykit... but stock rims... TRD sticker... gosh! damn nice oi! i see oso cant drive coz my dick was stuck to the damn steering from the woody i got jes by lookin at that vios... then ah, wahseh.. d fella pulled away like schumacher oi! wah.. respect.. then ah, reach u turn.. he slowed down... so naturally, any dumb ass driver oso will overtake him la rite?.. wah.. then ah.. suddenly the car swerve at my car... wah!! i thot... wah! driver ok ah? he otot kejang issit? wah... sure boh? or todi too much? but afternoon wor.... cannot be la... mana tahu, both the driver and passenger opened window and showed me thumbs down... makahai... can this be categorized as i've been smoked? coz i tried to chase up to see who these pple were but i cant seem to zig zag or celok as well as they could, u know la, car as fat as driver, cant squeeze thru traffic like zippy'ol-road-runner like vios...

then d next day, i drove my car to toyota ask them to scrap it and i wanna vios.. but they shoo me away.. saying my type of car is for social rejects.... so i can go fuck myself...

dude, the same thing happened to me.....at THE SAME LOCATION.....!!!! i was rushing home to pee( really needed to go badly)....it was when i reached sunway, i sped until the roundabout til the U turn into SS15....this vios tailgated me for no blardy reason......the roads there are kinda bad due to construction.....so upon reaching the u turn, i slowed down but this super vios tailgated me like a blardy arse.....and his HID lights really pissed me off badly.....i was so blardy pissed.....i'm from JB & my car is with a JB plate number....and guess wat, so was tat VIOS~~!!! come on la.....y bully ur own ppl....??

i tot vios only bully small car like wira,satria
blackie also kena ar....hahahaha

i got tiong u meh ????
not me tiong 1 lah...maybe fred drive my car tiong 1........

cabut.................

samulai coupe is magnet car also maa..always kena tiong one ehehehhehee :biggrin:

if u drive a nice car ppl tiong you, maybe because of ppl wanna admire ur car mar, they cant afford for you, so if saw one on the road, gotta go nearer and lookit the car... and smell the smoke :D

g4's car i kenot handle ma, cos too fast edi lar...da steering i kenot control ehehehehehee :biggrin: cos i heard his engine now 200 whp (on da wheel)..................cabutzz~~

samulai, me not cucuk belakang kaki maa if cucuk pompuan belakang ok lar ahahahhahahahaa :biggrin: ...sad to say la but i always kena tiong by vios, dunno wtf is wrong with them...allo vios owners, pls respect other road user..tq!

hehehehe
yesterday got two vios playing circus tricks on me
first at the back of me look like one car
im in the middle lane
they split left n right
over take me
go infront of my and do back the formation
one back of the other
and they continue doing tht do the front car heheheheh funnny ppl

wahh....Jinkl you also kena ka???

lucky me...slow driver with slow car ma

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
Hmm... after sending my gf home.... i decided to take a short drive around subang area... then bla bla bla... to clear my mind of d day's shitty stuff.... damn man... i was actually enjoying myself... until.... some drivers on d road started showing off ... showing off at the side of my car... and some even tailgated me.... i didnt do anything at all man... i jes minded my own business...

U know, i was so surprised at some of these folks, they full throttled infront of me... eventhough the junction they wanted to turn in are like, jes 50 meters away.. gosh! i havent gone rounding in ages... but this is so new to me! .... d car was black and 2 door too... err... let me see... err.. i think it is very sporty, 2 door car.. err... i think start with F ends with O... wow... sorry, i'm new to cars... i dunno wat model it is.. and i cant read well without my glasses....

then there's dis particular mini suv, with timex meters and AFR meter, full throttled at the traffic light when we were side by side, eventhough he had to make a hard right 5 meters away.... then proceeded to pull away alllllllllllllll d way to this particular highway... and slowed down... when i overtook him at 80km/h... gosh.. headlights off!! ... only 2 small spotlights... all below bumper level... i guess it gives the impression to the driver infront that he's actually driving a car, and not a mini suv...! wow! damn man... dat idea is so innovative...! wow!!

*Applause!!*

Then on d highway, at 90km/h.. pun ada Wira SE cucuk me... waaaaaa....... must be my lucky day.... last i check, there wasnt any sticker or sign on d back of my car dat says.. OI!! COME MAN!! CUCUK MY CAR!! YOOO HOOO!! YEAH! I'M TALKING TO U DUMB FUCK!! COME KACAU ME!! YES!! COME BABY COME!!

and jes 2 months ago, got this vios... damn nice oi! very neat..black colored vios.. damn cun.. bodykit... but stock rims... TRD sticker... gosh! damn nice oi! i see oso cant drive coz my dick was stuck to the damn steering from the woody i got jes by lookin at that vios... then ah, wahseh.. d fella pulled away like schumacher oi! wah.. respect.. then ah, reach u turn.. he slowed down... so naturally, any dumb ass driver oso will overtake him la rite?.. wah.. then ah.. suddenly the car swerve at my car... wah!! i thot... wah! driver ok ah? he otot kejang issit? wah... sure boh? or todi too much? but afternoon wor.... cannot be la... mana tahu, both the driver and passenger opened window and showed me thumbs down... makahai... can this be categorized as i've been smoked? coz i tried to chase up to see who these pple were but i cant seem to zig zag or celok as well as they could, u know la, car as fat as driver, cant squeeze thru traffic like zippy'ol-road-runner like vios...

then d next day, i drove my car to toyota ask them to scrap it and i wanna vios.. but they shoo me away.. saying my type of car is for social rejects.... so i can go fuck myself...

sigh....

I jes got 1 request for those people who likes to clown around with others on d road..... dude, jes leave us alone... ok? we jes wanna have some peaceful joy ride around town playing our fav tunes....

brian
there are always some sohai on the road wanna compete with your car because they thought if they can smoked urs, they have big story to tell later to their friends.haha

keep your cool.there are many idiots out there on the road.

jinkl- said:
hehehehe
yesterday got two vios playing circus tricks on me
first at the back of me look like one car
im in the middle lane
they split left n right
over take me
go infront of my and do back the formation
one back of the other
and they continue doing tht do the front car heheheheh funnny ppl

They kena fast & furious 1 fever :elefant: :bebored: :ridinghor

ehh but come to think of it...i myself like to cucuk ferrari,porsche and watnot....dunno why but i like to see how fast a ferrari can leave me bertiang....seeing their machine bite the ground and jump to the front is kewl....and the sound...ouh stim...mebe next time i oso wanna cucuk blackie...ihihihihhiih

Today a stupid Waja with a "P" sticker was tailgaiting me while I was cruising the Federal Highway on the middle lane. They pissed me off the minute they highbeam me. After that I drop down to fourth gear and activated my antilag. The Waja straight away kept its distance from me and did not dare to come closer to my car. The four Macha teenagers in the Waja looked so stoned and ended up driving like a tortoise.

how do u guys handle those sickos who tailgated you on the road eh?

ive not been tailgated by anyone lately...dunno why...