Does "P" stands for Probational Driver or for Professional Driver?

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
Hmm.. I hope dis doesnt 'end up' being a another P driver bashing topic.. but.. lately, i find that P drivers nowadays really damn 9 pro... was kinda free during CNY after helping out with 'family business' which also operates during CNY...

Anyway, was driving around down (WITH THE OTHER CAR.. NOT THE S....).. so was chilling out and enjoying the comforts of automatic transmission... i was at this round-about after Kwan Cheng Girl school near klang bus stand and was turning towards the Chinese Assembly Hall direction... i noticed dis bright blond colored dude with futuristic sun glasses with 1 other dude with equivalent bright colored hair and a girl also with such flamboyant hairstyle.. (at 1 glimpse la.. coz.. u know la.. laser eye when checking out chicks..fast, accurate.. then look away - mauhahaha).. so my comfort car pass theirs.. suddenly, wah lan eh, i thot i heard tyres screeching then see see, wah... d kembara driven by tat dude actually burnt rubber, passes me with tyres screeching..and celok rite infront of me... i was almost blinded by the 2pm scorching sunlight reflected by his hair... but i know i saw that big PROFESSIONAL sticker on his rear windscreen...

APPLAUSE!!

Gaya, Mutu, Keunggulan... itulah, P driver No.1...

2nd Incident..

Again, driving another car... also a comfort auto car... was in d basement of Pyramid parking......i was going frm 3rd floor to 2nd floor exit.. following the exit sign.. out of no where, this FULLY VIP BLACK TINTED Suzuki Swith with 3 digit no. plate swerved rite infront of me, celok at a small space jes to get rite infront of my car...FROM THE OPPOSITE DIRECTION .. of a 1 way street in a car park... wah.. dahsyat.... tragically, he chose the wrong 'exit' gate and was stuck... was kinda laffing inside..after that "Hollywood Greatest Stunt" act.. he kinda got stuck... then... i was in LDP. headin towards Motorola... wah.. from my rear view mirror.. i saw dat swift.. swerving left... right.. left.. right .. over taking traffic.... wah.. dahsyat.. kinda waited awhile before he overtook me.. ok la for d new model.. at least the body roll isnt that bad when it was swerving... but i've seen faster cars driven by better drivers.... wah.. really dahsyat zig-zagging style... he must have perfected it when he got his P license after years of Grand Turismo 2...

APPLAUSE

P for pro!

Then.... there's 2 more incident... i wont even bother typing... coz kinda tired di..

but dudes... jes a reminder to all.. please, let spread the word around to all d P drivers in Malaysia...

it is..

PROBATION

not

Professional

leave yer professional driving skills @ Grand Turismo behind d comforts of yer TV Screen via PS2.. at least when u screw up.. u'll walk away from yer seat laffing... not crawling out of a car all bloodied and taking innocent by-standers or other members of d road with u...

Be wise...

P = playboy driver maaaa...

Normally those very beng P drivers who know nuts bout cars will drive like a mad cow til the END of their life.
Me is stil a P driver. oni 19 tis year. But i am starting to be afraid of accidents n drive safely. Y? I joined zth+car enthusiast+engineering student=More knowledge gained=know the limits of our cars=understand wat consequences to bear.
N of coz i love my car as well. Every piece of bodyparts i bought wif my own money+it's hard to find. Got also expensive(As usual la VR4 parts nowdays)

I hav a fren. Same age wif me. Rich kid but wif beng culture. His dad jus got a R34 from Jap. Alr heard stories of him trying to end his life on the road.

Besides that i jus met a brainless man today. Driving a Toyota Wish fetching his wife n children. Cucuk me in Kesas. Cucuk even on the way up to Summit when there's so many cars around. Plz la him...How old alr. Wan play n kill himself is ok la. Sigh...Saw his whole family inside when he passed me.

So i tink it's all bout how u were brought up n wat level is ur knowledge up to.

acbc said:
Especially this Perdana V6 driver in SS2 (number plate withheld for security reasons)

And if I was in my VR4... he can smell my black smoke!
In ss2? what color ar? Maybe I should keep an eye out for him. hehehe If it was your vr4, I think he will be good dog already lor. hehehe
By the way, how's the 4g63 magazine coming along? interesting stuff, eh? hehehe Hope it'll give you some ideas on getting more horses out of your power plant. :)

wahhh so cool ah? i guess now P lesen became Professional lesen d akekkekee

satria_95 said:
In ss2? what color ar? Maybe I should keep an eye out for him. hehehe If it was your vr4, I think he will be good dog already lor. hehehe
By the way, how's the 4g63 magazine coming along? interesting stuff, eh? hehehe Hope it'll give you some ideas on getting more horses out of your power plant. :)

jerry, i saw aaron putting P sticker on his windscreen on purpose.. he say he wanna fish those P plate drivers.... :shocked: :shocked: :shocked: :retarded: :retarded: :retarded:

unker freddie... he's yr long time P buddy wat..

P-L-A-N-T-A!!

mauhahahahah

hehe perhaps after did the 17 years of walking finally he/she gets the chance to drive legally on the road . But they'll realize later petrol aint cheap . Same goes to me , now only 80km/h . go faster than that i'd eat maggie for entire day .

Is not those P will drive like hell... this is depands on the person....

But mostly yonugster those just got their P and drive also their parents car and thats not their car so they dont know how fast the tire gone, petrol and gearbox and stuff... everything goes wrong... parent money is the one out... not their money...

Dont take bout youngster or P... Adult also some are driving like hell... Bring the wife and kids go zig zag all the way back home... some are more worst than the youngster... Those who already had their licence for 10 or 20 years or more...

Uncle uncle also like that just only the population not as much as youngster. Anty also got if some you seen b4...

Lot of diffence kind P driver... Good driving skill and safety... Some are mad cow that what we are talking about... And some are like chicken ass... after turn in to the junction than just put the signal on...

Not offence or anything... just telling P is actually have few catagary

P = Personal attitude

yah agree.. some of my fren drive on other ppl lane in the midnight.. even we r only 18 this year.. sign.. really 'tiu' him kao kao after that... damn stupid

i always say...there's 2 kinds of teenagers..

1-who have common sense..and drives with caution and obeys the law.

2-who are idiots and think they own the road and stare/honk/watever more bullshit at other road users who obstruct their way.

I'm going to flip my dictionary for this.. let see...

Pachyderm driver - thick skin, tak tau malu
Paedo-driver - 13 year old takumi sending tofu
Pagan driver - dun worship god, only worship tsuchiya
Painstaking driver - careful driver?
Palaeo-driver - what happens when you give a caveman the key to the car
Pally driver - friendly driver??
Paltry driver - worthless
Pampered driver - spoiled
Panda driver - too many hachiroku
*note, i just found out panda car = police patrol car -__-'
Pantheon driver - mobile universal temple -- you pray they don't hit you
Paparazzo driver - must get news!! must take pictures!! must drive fast!!
Paper tiger driver - all show
Pariah dirver - outcast
Parkinsonism driver - must be foot heavy
Partisan driver - no reasoning with them..
Passe driver - outdated
Pathetic driver - need i explain?
*pawpaw = papaya!!!

gah~ *eye blur* would really apreciate it if someone with no life would carry on with "Pe---". I need to wake up early for a blood test tomorrow

Fluffy said:
i always say...there's 2 kinds of teenagers..

1-who have common sense..and drives with caution and obeys the law.

2-who are idiots and think they own the road and stare/honk/watever more bullshit at other road users who obstruct their way.

I admit that im from category 1 !! Haha so perasan of me .

Hm..4-5 years back..wen im still having the P sticking behing my mirror..i was one of those as mentioned by BH. One day.."BANG"...then i stopped all those idiot stunt and drive safely...hehe!
Like wat chinese said..Cant c the choffin, they wont cry!...let them taste it then they will know...
Drive Safely..no matter its P or not P driver..

when u BANG... i thot they will deduct certain points or somesort??