Elderly & Underage Drivers

headache said:
protonburuk,
Talking about me, is it? Do you know that you'll grow old one day? Remember, what goes around, cums around. Thus, give chance sikit, lar.
Safe driving, ok? Thanks.

Well said!!! :adore: :congrats:
My late FIL voluntarily gave up driving when he felt that he's not that capable anymore. I'll do the same in a couple more years. But, but, but... sometimes, they cun't help but to drive as pubic transport sucks!!! :stickyman:
ei, sori la..:_: i didnt mean to hurt any 1's feelings. but i nvr said 'ALL' rigth?i meant some la.

boggysv said:
go download the southpark episode "grey dawn" and you'll see

country chicken buffet..
wahahahaha...
now where do we find our 'country chicken buffet'..?

it is not when they are old , they can just ram out from the road as they like .
i have encounter many times with such stupid driver . tailgating them won't make any difference .
the only way is to honk them before you leave .

no need leave respect first , or else next time they will accident too .
i know when i am old , i will drive slow , but i will drive in careful manner too .
not like some stupid pak cik , ram out from corner without stopping .

bridgestoneRE711 said:
it is not when they are old , they can just ram out from the road as they like .
i have encounter many times with such stupid driver . tailgating them won't make any difference .
the only way is to honk them before you leave .

no need leave respect first , or else next time they will accident too .
i know when i am old , i will drive slow , but i will drive in careful manner too .
not like some stupid pak cik , ram out from corner without stopping .

Got young punks just cum out from junctions without stopping also, wat. I missed a few, liao. The latest was from a Waja driver(WPC member) in SS17 and this incident was posted in AW, too.
Worst case was a young lady with a child in the front seat. :baring_teeth: