"Drifting" kancil

Originally posted by satria_95@Jan 31 2005, 01:49
flamefox850,
I really doubt he was drifting. I couldn't really see what was happening because I was behind that Toyota Unser (also in the photo) and the Unser blocked my view when the kancil was in skidding in the middle of the road. I just can't understand why he wanted to make a hard swerve from the farthest right lane all the way to the right lane. He was nicely going straight but suddenly made that swerve. It's as though he was avoiding extremely hard, perhaps avoiding something that only his eyes can see and not other people's eyes.

Y'all, on wet or even damp roads, please be extra cafeful. Wet roads are harder to predict than hot dry road.

vestax,
Meaning your friend was behind the kancil?
im not sure where my friend was , but he say he saw the kancil was avoiding or had a touch with a car and spun and stumble a few times . he was with his parents , so his dad called the rescue 991 but turn out the guy has a minor injury .

Things learn from this

1) Don't be a SoHai
2) Drive with brain, not with butt.
3) Speed Kills
4) Go into Workshop business. With this type of drivers around, it'll be a prosperous year for the Workshop owners.

http://www.trenzhost.com/files/zique/em05.gif

My Friend had a similar experience like that guy there in the kancil...
2 experience in fact... And he was also driving a kancil

1 was when he was driving and speeding nearing a curve of a road... His tyres were not good enough to give a good grip and he ended up at the other side of the devider and crashed onto another incoming car...

The funny thing was, That devider was about nearly a feet high and with trees. He kancil was slightly lowered summore. And my friend was 100% okay physically... mentally, He lost a whole lot of money... You can imagine... He can summore laugh and tell tales on how he missed the big tree which clipped his side mirror as well...

The second case was flipping... Front and back.. Not sideways... He was driving home late at night slowly because he was passing a police car... (nyek nyek).. Then this drunk Driver in a Toyota Corrola crashed onto the police car and lost control.. Then he hit my friend's car fron the back and slightly from the side Exactly at the spot to lift the whole kancil flipping over... Imagine how many flips? My friend counted... About 11 flips... All front back flips... So the side doors were perfectly not damaged...

And on both incident, My friend came out from the kancil with No problem... Only Money problem... Physically All Okay...

So, when you were telling this story, I tought... Oh... Maybe it's him again??? haha...

Initial_D,
Erm... yeah I guess so hahaha

vestax,
Oh.. hehehe okei okei. I couldn't really see exactly what happened till the car started flipping on it's side.

ZephyRed,
Looks like he wasn't on belt. Else, he wouldn't be sticking to the wind screen, I guess.

Originally posted by n305er@Jan 31 2005, 10:42
My Friend had a similar experience like that guy there in the kancil...
2 experience in fact... And he was also driving a kancil

1 was when he was driving and speeding nearing a curve of a road... His tyres were not good enough to give a good grip and he ended up at the other side of the devider and crashed onto another incoming car...

The funny thing was, That devider was about nearly a feet high and with trees. He kancil was slightly lowered summore. And my friend was 100% okay physically... mentally, He lost a whole lot of money... You can imagine... He can summore laugh and tell tales on how he missed the big tree which clipped his side mirror as well...

The second case was flipping... Front and back.. Not sideways... He was driving home late at night slowly because he was passing a police car... (nyek nyek).. Then this drunk Driver in a Toyota Corrola crashed onto the police car and lost control.. Then he hit my friend's car fron the back and slightly from the side Exactly at the spot to lift the whole kancil flipping over... Imagine how many flips? My friend counted... About 11 flips... All front back flips... So the side doors were perfectly not damaged...

And on both incident, My friend came out from the kancil with No problem... Only Money problem... Physically All Okay...

So, when you were telling this story, I tought... Oh... Maybe it's him again??? haha...
and ur fren still drive kancil and chill :)
damn keng?
stunt man ar?
:)
:lol: