Unrational Drivers

Countdowns are crazy these years. I ensure that I reach home before 11pm or heck, even before 10pm if possible. Then just go to coffee bean in ss2 and chill there. A little bit of crowd but heck, better than getting stuck in a jam, either going there or leaving the place. Else, just stay home. Countdowns are just not worth it anymore.

Yeap, thats what i do.. chill out at coffee bean or starbucks first.. heh..

@sonic: ala.. biasa lor.. upgrade horn wanna horn ppl kau kau haha... Merdeka ledi they time inside their car, when count down begins, they start to horn.. haha..

bushidofang,
I don't just chill out at cafes first.... I chill out till the countdown is over. haha Then, wait for the crowd to subside before going home. Anyway, KL is a place that I don't go on countdowns. Just stick around those shop lot kind of cafe, where there's a lot less people.

sonictheory,
You shoulda sonic boom them la. hehe Then you can call/sms me and I'll come to back you up with my TIGER... TIGER.... TIGER UPPERCUT! hehehe

heres' the pic of the jam...kinda take quite long time to ease, can see about 7-8 security everyone runs out to control...

DSC00211.jpg

DSC00210.jpg

know lah jam rite, should have wait in car patiently, since jam must be there for a reason...its not merdeka countdown actually, is merdeka day that day itself...went 1u for movie :D

mmm.. It's common for SG plate owners normally complaint about Malaysian driver atitude; sometime, the way they posted in thier local SG site is really bad(sakit hati)... ie: M'sian driver, police "kan-tau", robbery and so on..

You can find the thread in:
www.bmw-sg.com

@yellow: biasa la.. what to do..? =\

@sonic: waa... can see the kenari almost touch the car in front of it.. bad jam.. >.
@satria: how old are you la..?? still Beyblade fan arr?? ahaha