Help my frend.!!!REWARD Rm15000

monsterv6

May 3, 2005
S.J
Again... at first Evo 7 Red color - BHK 2225... lost stolen in MidValley...

Just yesterday... my parent's TOYOTA HARRIER - WLW 2778
BLACK IN COLOR was carjacked in SS2/30 near Lobsterman restaurant, behind Sri Siam Restaurant...

My Dad n mum was pushed around, driven around blindfolded...

Then to cut the long story short, my parents were dumped at a quiet dark dirt road behind USJ20... next to a building still under construction.

Dad suffered a slash wound, mum had heart problems and a broken rib.

PLEASE... THIS IS A MUCH APPRECIATED HELP IF ANYONE WITH ANY INFORMATION CAN OFFER... PLEASE... PLEASE HELP.

Down & Stressed,

Mark Leong
012-229 6828/016-9981289

* pls pass this to as many people you know.

Million thanks to all you people out there.

Reward RM15k....

melody

9,000 RPM
Jun 9, 2005
ipoh
Gosh, i nvr knew parking at MidValley is not SAFE. Used to stay at Cititel & normally leave car there! So frightening!!

Hope ur parents r alrite!
Anyway wil watch out for ur vehicle over here (Ipoh) juz in case the robbers drove down here!!!!! You'll Never Know......rite?

P.S. I dun wan reward (serious). I juz wan to do my part!!

TaKe cArE..... :)

monsterv6

May 3, 2005
S.J
thanx..anyway this is just behalf of my frend....thats my frend i mention..

WBH8668

May 28, 2005
Pudu Jail
i heard before got alot crime happen in Mid Valley car park...wonder y until now they still didt put more camera on there...

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
Honestly, with RM15000 to throw out, I'd rather use that dough to hire an assasin to find the car, the robber and take out the robber's life. The world will be a better place if there are more dead robbers on the street.

xerofighter

Not so senior member
Mar 2, 2004
Subang
satria_95 said:
Honestly, with RM15000 to throw out, I'd rather use that dough to hire an assasin to find the car, the robber and take out the robber's life. The world will be a better place if there are more dead robbers on the street.
he is probably looking for an assasin here. any zth member kills ppl for cash?

Kopi

May 18, 2004
Cheras
i retired edi... u can go approach mat rempits... they've much more balls and underground connections. RM2000 is sufficient enough for them. (this is a hint)

NOSkill

satria_95 said:
So will you take the bounty?? You're the best among ZTH. :D

cyclonite

Nov 27, 2003
next time must keep gun in car la

coolblue

Nov 19, 2003
the title " Help my friend..... "

he should concern more on his parents more then the stolen Evo ,

zero4

i think the friend of the thread starter does concern over his parents more than his lost evo, the lost evo is just a previous theft case the thread starter use to relate the unfortunate events face my his friend and his friend's parents.

lekalo

Mar 4, 2004
TTDI
that's orrible man! grrrrr.. I wish these ppl die a horrible & violent death!