fritz said:My fren just got his windscreen broken by someone..Smart tag and syling gone..but players all still there...wondering y?!?!?!
BlackSamurai said:sorry, i'm confuse about the sentence above, anyone care to elaborate more the situation?
Piauke said:Last year, i was in USJ, my car kena break in, u know what, they only take my damn smart tag. shit. Advice for u all, don't ever stick ur smart tag on ur windscreen or put in dashboard.
huakenny said:"Originally Posted by ken12292703
When we reach, there's others; a big family with 2 protons, 1 new BMW 5 series and a Nissan sentra. The Nissan Sentra parked between our cars. Happily went for lunch.
After lunch, we walked back to our car. The whole family surrounded the Nissan Sentra which is between us. "
mean...when the thread started reach the parking space...there r other cars oso....a big family wit 2 proton caes, 1 new model BMW 5 series and 1 nissan sentra...
the sentra park betwewn their car ( thread starter n his future father in law).... and then they go to hv their lunch in a good mood...
but after finished lunch n went back to collect the car...... the Big Family Members r surrounding the Nissan Sentra...... (coz kena break-in liao)
i think is like tat la....hehe
Fluffy said:not too sound paranoid..but places with guys who take care of the parking area might be in on the break ins.
theorekz said:bro, u mean which shop? is it the famous hai nan chicken rice beside the malacca river ar? I thought there's people jaga the parking 1.. and the shop only opens in the morning o.. nowadays those thieves so daring ar......
maybe i should also beware of this situation too.. looks like crime rate in malacca is growing...