beware of this driver...

ixeo said:
drive 4wd or pickup ler.. he wanna jam brake see he got life to live it till tmr or not. langgar already accelerate somemore. i personally believe people who drives like an ass should die like an ass.
waaa... cool down man... peace peace!!!

boggysv said:
You can "smoke" a A4 1.8T yet you play with kelisas?
no la... its not bcos my car better o wat lo... all stock man... but wat i can say... de audi driver also unlucky to go into some lanes where lots of cars lo...
tat time were quite alot of cars... & we were like goin in & out in de 3 lanes goin towards sungei besi toll... fun... :D
& for de kelisa, jus wanna follow him only la... :(

fazidk said:
if wan 2 LEPAS GERAM then contact me...gather all ur friends...come over 2 SIC...i work there...look me up...:)
hey bro,
how to b a professional driver? curious...

we all r professional drivers la...:) its just dat i think u mean professional RACE driver...u have 2 take a course...pass...apply 4 racing licence thru ur motor club (e.g. AAM etc etc)....

come come come...join me in SIC...do a TT here....

reedoor said:
hey bro,
how to b a professional driver? curious...

gti vs kelisa.... cummon lar..hahahah...im sure u can find a better competititon than dat...

frankly speaking, i dun like ppl sticking their nose at my back 4 no reason...
in this situation i wud do the same... not every1 in the 'race mode' all the time while driving...

moral of the story... dun try 2 bully sum1 smaller than u...
then he will use his own tricks to scare the hell outa u....
peace peace

use to it redi when come kl.. dunno y they act like tat, like so childish le.. if driving a 1/2 ton lori tat time, dun mind of running their car asss either.. sien... :rock:

i agree wiz u fren..so wat u all waiting 4???come on have TT here in SIC...:)

partyJOE said:
gti vs kelisa.... cummon lar..hahahah...im sure u can find a better competititon than dat...

in this situation i wud the same... not every1 in the 'race mode' all the time while driving...

peace peace

mana tau his kelisa is full tuned with super charge le... haha.. tat time Gti susah lo... cant judge from out look :biggrin:

fazidk said:
we all r professional drivers la...:) its just dat i think u mean professional RACE driver...u have 2 take a course...pass...apply 4 racing licence thru ur motor club (e.g. AAM etc etc)....
come come come...join me in SIC...do a TT here....

eh im interested really really interested!!! :D has been asking around sometime already... yea i meant professional racer... so... how? u giv me ur contact... thx! & we'll further chat bout tat...
& ofcos i no need to race with my own car rite?

good point bro...BUT...u can have ALL d hp in ur car but if u donno how 2 control n act like n ASS on d road u will cause urself n other ppl lots of unnecessary trouble...worse if d BAD (accident) happens...:)

gloss said:
mana tau his kelisa is full tuned with super charge le... haha.. tat time Gti susah lo... cant judge from out look :biggrin:

partyJOE said:

in this situation i wud do the same... not every1 in the 'race mode' all the time while driving...

peace peace
true also la... but then i was not de 1 to start it man... he cucuk my back 1st wee... & gloss also said... dont judge a "car" by its cover... who knows wat monster inside?

gloss said:

wat u sayin lar bro... even if he's fully modded n lose to GTI... he dun have 2b ashamed of anythg but still drive wit pride cos he race wit a GTI... but if he tapau GTI... i think u better go n bakar yr car lar... cos u lose to a kelisa...

dats wat happen in recent SDB... a charade tapau skyline....
even if he lose the race, he still have the walk of pride cos race wit a 1300bbhp machine...
:smile: :biggrin:

partyJOE said:
wat u sayin lar bro... even if he's fully modded n lose to GTI... he dun have 2b ashamed of anythg but still drive wit pride cos he race wit a GTI... but if he tapau GTI... i think u better go n bakar yr car lar... cos u lose to a kelisa...

dats wat happen in recent SDB... a charade tapau skyline....
even if he lose the race, he still have the walk of pride cos race wit a 1300bbhp machine...
:smile: :biggrin:

charade with 1300hp? drag or wat? walao eee...

Off Topic

yah ... it happen at the drag battle las sat...
imagine the charade winning the GTR.... speechless

wat spec gtr with wat spec charade?
theoritical wise, charade win by wat? light weight? but... really a? cannot imagine...

reedoor said:
wat spec gtr with wat spec charade?
theoritical wise, charade win by wat? light weight? but... really a? cannot imagine...

charade too light. imagine a e3 satria 380hp++ can eats a 1000hp skyline. i think this charade probably got around 350hp++

verticalimit said:
charade too light. imagine a e3 satria 380hp++ can eats a 1000hp skyline. i think this charade probably got around 350hp++
reedoor where u stay 1?
hope to meet more friends. i see your toopic bout this kind of driver i meet many times de but cant do anything. if u pull them aside n wallop them later be road bully already ahahaha

no problem bro...im not really n expert in dis process but roughly i can explain 2 u la...well 4 starters u DO need 2 race wiz ur car UNLESS u can get a sponsor or sponsors...normally 4 beginners they use their own car...or just buy a cheap car...lots of em around..kereta tarik, track cars 4 sale etc etc..start wiz dat...remind u its not cheap 2 start unless like i said u can get sponsors...but its a good start...then u have 2 participate in all d races...dis is in order 4 u 2 get "spotted" by potential "headhunters"...ur "life" s a pro racer begins once u DO get spotted...:) i tried b4 but its not ez..used my car all d while...now fuel price up i slow down...besides too old already la..potential sponsors prefer younger drivers...:( too bad 4 me lor...

reedoor said:
eh im interested really really interested!!! :D has been asking around sometime already... yea i meant professional racer... so... how? u giv me ur contact... thx! & we'll further chat bout tat...
& ofcos i no need to race with my own car rite?