xtracooljustin said:
orange is da colour to go now la...

orange lambo murcielago

orange Mclaren F1

orange nissan 350Z

orange lotus elise

get my drift? orange rulez!!!

Just like the colour of your signature.. hahaha! :biggrin:

Anyway, excuse me? Beng car ar?? if this one beng car i dunno wat else is beng also lor.. lolz! chill weihzz.. :bath:

Chinese New Year car...Project B leh...front look like a shark...so "ganas"..

eric_ho20 said:
well , i can c dis car everyday la coz my car alwiz park at da parkin space beside da shop where da driver alwiz lepak ...

really? hahah... u no him? mind help me ask him whether he wanna sell de rim o not? hahaha... thx dude!

whatdamn said:
the engine is a stock 1.3 or 1.6 can't really remember but if you read traffic mag, you'll get all the info la.

its 1.6 ... pnp, rsm n so many other cool gadgets... i think owner dont 1 to change
engine cos he cannot take the car 4 inspection in dat condition...
sure fail 1... so more its just his show car...

those rim has 5 wheel nut holes... owner modified to put it in...

Yor..the satria so extreme leh! If the bonnet is not TOO extreme..this car looks nice...giv me a feel like alfa romeo gt..haha!

fritz said:
Yor..the satria so extreme leh! If the bonnet is not TOO extreme..this car looks nice...giv me a feel like alfa romeo gt..haha!

Sorry to say, I think it looks hideous.
Would make a decent snowplough imho.