help pls..

yyap2

help pls..Serious problem here!!!!1

hi!!! i jus wanna know... does anyone claim gearbox b4 in proton edar????
cos my auto gearbox lik got problem.. i ask my fren who is working in accessories... it say my car gearbox later sure can't move liao....Drivin auto here

cos when my gearbox cold n i reverse no problem then i put to D then de car lik not goin... n time lag... then only can move... after driving longer de problem dun hav..... tis only havppen when my gear cold down....

how much do u all thing it cost to fix?????

Latest problem wit my gearbox now/// i jus check my undercar today.. i found out below de gear box there is black plastic....!! tat pastic start to show alot bubble.. n it look lik goin to melt till become holes!!!!!!

fuk!!!!
below is de pic...

http://img97.imageshack.us/img97/9678/p10006296vh.jpg

http://img97.imageshack.us/img97/6528/p10006303yu.jpg

http://img97.imageshack.us/img97/4697/p10006310hg.jpg

http://img97.imageshack.us/img97/1966/p10006324fy.jpg

http://img97.imageshack.us/img97/3010/p10006339bq.jpg

wat causes all tis.... damn..... fuk la...

Your gearbox can say quite sure koyak edi.. mine slowly dieded of like what u say.... better go claim if its under warranty.. gb not cheap man

fuk!!! i told them de problem n they din check it.. they jus do de setting... cos tat time de setting also run liao...
how i can totally claim it.. they dun seriously check it nice for me..

how long ur one died??? my car already lik 2 month liao tis problem..

When my gearbox started giving me problem.. for me less than a month parmenent death.. had 2 drive first gear all the way 2 mechanic

aiyoh...i think is normal lar...
my gearbox also the same thing ar...
maybe is time for major servicing your car inclde gearbox too....

mine worst still put D but the car like neutral...i think is normal kua.
not too sure...

my moms car change gearbox 3 times in the first year...
cause still under warranty
not just say... i wuz there when they remove n install new 1
it doesnot make any diff....
till now still can work but still have the same prob...
so this means proton gearbox is fuk-tap

there many thing will cause tis thing... i dun think proton will giv a new gearbox.. they will take a rapaired gear box la....

aiii..
yapp kasih change to manual lar...
thn ntg lioa lor...
acc those problem maybe not causes by the gearbox...
and i think is normal if your car is still in cold condition...

mahai.. now i can't race liao.. i dunno la... i think i rbing back to de factory.. lucky now after gen2 no more prob.. so no need wait long.. only book 1 week early... i need to fuk them up la..