Flying to London, pls help!!!

yeap.. i am in london now..why ..? how about u ? i am in central of london.. normally got drop by to leicester squares and chinatown... :tee: we can have a drink sometimes.. :rock:

if u go uk for less tahn 6 month u no need visa,
british high comm dont do the visa application. they let 3rd party to do it(in the wisma mca)
www.vfs.com.my

yup, in london now.
Usually hang round strand/westminster area. Nearby only ma :)

davidcnz,
when will u be free?

boggy: yeah of course ill bring lesser than 30kg . cause my gf wen she depart from kl, she was penalize RM 2k+ for overweight. haha.. RM 1++ per kg man, dats crazy..and yes, expenses ther quite low, my gf told me dat one of her fren took 1000p to spend for half year. lead a simple life, dun shop expensive stuff and eat out at those high class places shud be fine liao. most imortant now is to get money for a short period of time. anyway thankz for ur info bro

david: ya, but im afraid they would kick me back and ill waste my effort goin ther man. my fren told me england do not acquire visa, but afraid they might enforce it due to bombing case end of this year, someone stated in here. btw before u went to london wht is ur status over here in msia? employed or unemployed like me? cus im afraid they see me jobless and stuff lidat, they might think i fly over to werk without permit.
anwyay a nice things u did ther, asked them questions instead of them asking..a veri good one. hahah

tkkhoo: thankz for ur info bro, will check on it, right now in a cyber cafe, passport not with me. hopefully it will help alot in my case

1000pounds for half a year? 25weeks?

that's only about 40pounds a week, either she has other income, or she stays and eats for free.

My rent in zone2 alone is 80pounds a week (that's not even the city center yet)

hey, im in birmingham now leh.. i was in london for about 10 days... you guys wanna yam cha or not? but dont know if i got extra time or not because i will be going to brighton, southampton, stonehenge, etc.. before i go back on the 8th of oct.

4agze said:
hey, im in birmingham now leh.. i was in london for about 10 days... you guys wanna yam cha or not? but dont know if i got extra time or not because i will be going to brighton, southampton, stonehenge, etc.. before i go back on the 8th of oct.

damn,globe travellers!!

hello

:cool: hey bro, i am in OLD STREET... heard b4? probably free about next week time... u got any place nice to go clubbing :biggrin: ? intro some girls out , go out for yam cha la :rock: ... dem sien in London... how about u ?Westminister?nearby my place right? :tee:

boggy: yeah i think eat and stay for free, with bf/gf i guess. as for expenses, jus lead a simple life den shud be fine. and yeah roughly about 40p p/week. cook at home and stuff lidat. and yeah it is quite easy to live on over ther if got any close relatives over ther. btw jus wana know, if my godsister over ther is a PR, is it easier for me to go over with her help. i jus realise dat she migrated to UK one year back, got married over there. if im not mistaken she is werking as a teacher or lecturer not veri sure. percentage of goin over isit higher comparing to the status i am now, goin thru all travel agency or british embassy.??

just be prepare for the non-work status your currently in loh.. other than that is ok

hey davidcnz, aiyah, i dont go out at night to clubbing ler, how to intro gals lah.. moreover im here only holiday maa... so where's exactly are you? near westminister?

i live nearby OLD STREET Tube Station... hehe... how long u gonna be in London for your holiday huh?? hehe....anyway, u can add me [email protected] can chat in MSN somehow..