What rims is on this car? Anyone knows?

pennywise

Jul 6, 2005
Klang
What rims is this and how many inch rim is that? Anyone knows? Picts taken from TEIN website.

TypicalGuy

Dec 29, 2004
this is enkei

JRD got this fake type also

pennywise

Jul 6, 2005
Klang
that's some speedy reply... thanks!!

TypicalGuy

Dec 29, 2004
pennywise said:
that's some speedy reply... thanks!!

me nite ghost no life wan mah

:(

zero_kool

Nov 17, 2004
pennywise said:
What rims is this and how many inch rim is that? Anyone knows? Picts taken from TEIN website.

not sure about the rims but i think got some imitation ones like jrd too......and if i am not mistakes..it's 17" or 18"......u really wanna get it ar??

pennywise

Jul 6, 2005
Klang
No, I'm not looking for this rims... I am merely asking. I prefer something 5 spoke, looking like 5Zigen Hyper 5ZR.

pennywise

Jul 6, 2005
Klang
How many inches rim is that? 17"? 18"?

AE77

Dec 20, 2004
Subang
yeap.. jrd oso.. coz i remember dat gold color color at the center cap there.. hehe..

hi,

first,thx to who r u reading this tread.....

i stay in KL and i hv 1 08 vios auto engine code is ( 1NZ-FE ) and it`s really damn slow for me because i drive civic EK b4,i decided to upgrade it and i hv a few question here,hope u all can help me or giv me some idea....

1.) can i install a set of bolt-on turbo kits for my car? cost?

2.) silver top 20v can install to my car? mounting point same? cost?

3.) what type of manual geabox can install to my vios...??? cost?

4.)...