looking for this R3 gentleman

lekalo

Helo u all..
Hope this query doesn't offend any1, but my curiosity is killing me ler. Wondering who knows this R3 driver, registration WM* 20** ...aiya.. so solry. Cannot remember! Madness@LDP.
Wanna ask him go minum teh session. if you're around, do reply eh, bro!

your car is super power-ed!:_:

Madness at LDP ? Very fast ? Kena tapau or he tionged u like hell ? Haha chill la Lekalo =)

p/s : lekalo u driving gti ? Join us TT la ...... sorry if u dont hehe.

huhu.. he very power la. That's all I can say. Can fire² summore. Gila smart!! It was total madness indeed. But that shouldn't really be discussed here I suppose.
Anyway, ya boss. Put up a post in that GTi headcount thread. Shud check out the TT details then. But, a bit hard 4 me to join these social gatherings ler. Macam² commitments! :p

If u know any1 looking for a GTi let me know. My darling is gonna be sold soon :( must buy bigger car. What to do?!?!

eh.. if i din read this thread.. oso forgot bout the jelutong tt session.. still on ka? wat days again ah?

lekalo, still around the streets ay? long time no see.. need to sell car? buy bigger car? this time serious anot? ahhaha..

hope to see you around with your ride sometime, man. GSR5559's still around lepaking too.

p/s: i sold my car already. hahah..

FuGZ: oh yes ka? WHen u sold it? Eh of course la brader, tis time deadly serious. It's just abt ready. Shud see my lil ad soon I guess. Taking pix today. Can see me ok, just call. Still have yr 012 number. Hope its the same one! Live so near come by TTDI visit me lah.
Yeh.. am still arnd. Rarely online these days. Too slo from office, at home pulak, streamyx is just overrated. Haha.. how's danny boy doing? Not "busy" ke he? Last time always busy selling ciggies, then want to sell car pulak. hahah!
Hope you're ok gsr5559 my brother!!

wenshen , yeah la.Check out the gti thread.Still on maa.Will update there.Its on friday night usually.

Lekalo, story abit la how did the driver drive ? Very tempting to know haha.Fire fire ?using dragonbreather ? Or misfiring system ? hehe

lekalo.. soli arr.. pinjam thread .. :)

Me too yesterday ... is anyone here in ZTH owns ..W** 156 4-Door Nissan Skyline? hehe... ...just testing power chasing u bro, u were doing? i was doing 160 .... :) .. im the one drove marroon new V6 .. plate W** 9994 :)

Nice car of ures anyway .. but too noisy lar da' pipe :)

lekalo said:
huhu.. he very power la. That's all I can say. Can fire² summore. Gila smart!! It was total madness indeed. But that shouldn't really be discussed here I suppose.

sure it was an sr3 ah? most sr3 drivers are quite "well mannered" on the road.. :shades_smile:

sakuraguy>> no prob! u testing with sekailine ah? you gila ka?

lude>> hehe.. Boss, I know la what a R3 looks like, and I know the machine's substance. Chk 1 WMT 2*** I think it was. Forgot la, so exciting!! He was chasing a DC2, also bikin oredi! Whoah!!!

TermiziYeoh>> Serious, the xhos can keluar fire.. pop-popping. I think that ain't no fire dragon or whatever, coz who got time to press silly buttons whilst ciloking along the LDP @ breakneck speed??

okies lah.. looks like the guy I'm looking for to belanja drink is not around. Or I don't think he subscribes to this on-line forum.

See yah... and drive safely, y'all hear?...

TermiziYeoh>> If got chance to relate this tale witchu, bila mau story.. here cannot story la. Sensitiff!

mynnDAWG said:
lude = R3 onwer too...daymn lansi!...haha...likes to REV in front of OU liao!

that was caused by desperation.. need to answer nature's call :P

same in my case.... my car can become like VTEC, can become like turbo, etc. Never underestimate the power of berak!!!