Does "P" stands for Probational Driver or for Professional Driver?

Ya.. but doesnt work for those ppl who know those traffic head or whatever than just settle with ??? you know i know....

haha..ya..if u bang..will deduct points. But if bang once 9 9 one..straight away gantung. Not always u r lucky that u can rasuah the police.

1st case..
My fren drove 140km/h at nkve highway..he straightaway kena gantung..he try to settle for duno how many times..Im wit him also..but end up he hav to wait 2 years + exam + 2 years P...haha! Now he is drive slowly...haha!

2nd case..
One of my secondary fren bang the divider opposite sunway pyramid wen driving GTI..my fren suffer from minor injury as his side got airbag..and my another fren died. Now..my fren under big trouble...

So So? Drive safely..u cant always settle the case although u r rich..
Learn from BH..drive "S" only 80-100..haha..(i saw this from his reply..i duno ga)

rollakid said:
I'm going to flip my dictionary for this.. let see...

Pachyderm driver - thick skin, tak tau malu
Paedo-driver - 13 year old takumi sending tofu
Pagan driver - dun worship god, only worship tsuchiya
Painstaking driver - careful driver?
Palaeo-driver - what happens when you give a caveman the key to the car
Pally driver - friendly driver??
Paltry driver - worthless
Pampered driver - spoiled
Panda driver - too many hachiroku
*note, i just found out panda car = police patrol car -__-'
Pantheon driver - mobile universal temple -- you pray they don't hit you
Paparazzo driver - must get news!! must take pictures!! must drive fast!!
Paper tiger driver - all show
Pariah dirver - outcast
Parkinsonism driver - must be foot heavy
Partisan driver - no reasoning with them..
Passe driver - outdated
Pathetic driver - need i explain?
*pawpaw = papaya!!!

gah~ *eye blur* would really apreciate it if someone with no life would carry on with "Pe---". I need to wake up early for a blood test tomorrow

u missed one thing... Planta driver... muakakaka a.k.a gay....

aiyak...new drivers mah...it all depends on the person who's driving..

TermiziYeoh : heheheh no need to say u perasan..just be in the 1st category! heehhe

wonder where is ramsing.....long time no c his posting.... :)

fritz said:
haha..ya..if u bang..will deduct points. But if bang once 9 9 one..straight away gantung. Not always u r lucky that u can rasuah the police.

1st case..
My fren drove 140km/h at nkve highway..he straightaway kena gantung..he try to settle for duno how many times..Im wit him also..but end up he hav to wait 2 years + exam + 2 years P...haha! Now he is drive slowly...haha!

2nd case..
One of my secondary fren bang the divider opposite sunway pyramid wen driving GTI..my fren suffer from minor injury as his side got airbag..and my another fren died. Now..my fren under big trouble...

So So? Drive safely..u cant always settle the case although u r rich..
Learn from BH..drive "S" only 80-100..haha..(i saw this from his reply..i duno ga)

Ya... not easy to settle even you rich.... is right... bout my town here those rich ppl have connection with those police that have pangkat... anything happen you know like the bravo malaysia (if your read b4 in general talk forum) like even kill ppl also like nothing what else just bout this small problem deduct point...

My friend drive without licence if police see the plat number only the police wont disturb him. got 1 time those new and no pangkat traffic catch his driving on the phone and summon him..... his dad just give the traffic head a call everything settle... but like me... anything happen die...

Small pangkat those you can settle... but if got accident like that... that have to settle with the traffic head. Got money also no use ofcouse like what you said... They choose ppl to help... they like you than they take you money help u ... they dont like you than would go for another extra case "RASUAH"

Ramsing busy bailing his 'female colleagues' of Starkiss out from balai... ahaha

why blackie so free to post so much one ah.... teddy bear business so good ah! wah...
must belanja minum adi!

10 out of 10 of my customers says YES...

but end of d day, whether it's ooh .. ahh . it's up to u ;)

heheheh! hrm...okay okay..i'll contact u soon (monday) la..i need cute stuff to stop my gurl frm leaving me anytime soon..whhahaha

PJ area.. i'll deliver to Pj area to BUYER... not recipient..

mainly, ss2, sunway, pj old town, new town....