It's been such a long time since i did this... but...

mayb too proud to own a vios?

or juz borrow the vios from someone?? kekekekekekek

Vios is a powerful car. For real. If you guys CAN smoke a vios, it's because the driver is just fooling around with you. You've not seen a Vios full throttle before. I tell y'all, y'all will be stoned awed, perhaps even to the point that you'll automatically lift your feet of your accelerator while your jaw hangs low.
How I know this is because when I was driving my satria 1.0DOHC, I dragged and raced with a Vios on Kesas highway, one end to the other end. I manage to go side by side with him during my 1st, 2nd and 3rd gear but when it came to 4th gear, he started to inch away from me ahead. 5th gear and 6th gear, I couldn't catch up with him. We're already hitting 285kmh already. By the time I reached 6th gear at 297kmh, he was still moving ahead and away from me. That's when he engaged his 6th gear, obvious through the sound of gear change, wings came out from under his car and tail fins rised from his boot. He lifted off the ground into the air and then tailgated a boeing 747. He then gave the right signal to the Boeing and the boeing had to give way, even though the boeing was going at approxinately 673kmh.
Now y'all better be careful of vios drivers. And it's got nothing to do with "p" either.

K_takuya,
andy said young P drivers ma. You have P but you not young anymore. hehehe so you're not classified under his description. haha

Traffic honkers are a real pain in the ass..especially when they honked the fast lane..i wonder didn't they get their license thru course? Or maybe they left their brains at home? fast lane is for overtaking cars only..NOT for you to cruising shiok shiok like your grandpa,grandma,great great grand parents roads..IDIOTS! nearly had a accident on the way back from malacca driving on a 3 lane highway, where this IDIOT driver crusing on the fast lane and the best part is there's no other cars on the 1st and 2nd lane (slow lane) and he/she is driving 90km/h..wanted to overtake the car using the other lane but affraid other ppl will think i'm driving like a mad dog or planing to suicide cos about 100mtr away there's other driver and might endanger other ppl life, why cant they think for themself when they honked the road? maybe the laws says if somebody hit your back then his/her wrong? hope 1 fine day there a trailer or bus knock them down..

Brother, I think you mean 'hoggers' ler. 'Honker's mean they use the horn a lot. And yes, I hate them too. Far as I'm concerned, the right most lane should only be used for overtaking.

satria_95 said:
Vios is a powerful car. For real. If you guys CAN smoke a vios, it's because the driver is just fooling around with you. You've not seen a Vios full throttle before. I tell y'all, y'all will be stoned awed, perhaps even to the point that you'll automatically lift your feet of your accelerator while your jaw hangs low.
How I know this is because when I was driving my satria 1.0DOHC, I dragged and raced with a Vios on Kesas highway, one end to the other end. I manage to go side by side with him during my 1st, 2nd and 3rd gear but when it came to 4th gear, he started to inch away from me ahead. 5th gear and 6th gear, I couldn't catch up with him. We're already hitting 285kmh already. By the time I reached 6th gear at 297kmh, he was still moving ahead and away from me. That's when he engaged his 6th gear, obvious through the sound of gear change, wings came out from under his car and tail fins rised from his boot. He lifted off the ground into the air and then tailgated a boeing 747. He then gave the right signal to the Boeing and the boeing had to give way, even though the boeing was going at approxinately 673kmh.
Now y'all better be careful of vios drivers. And it's got nothing to do with "p" either.

K_takuya,
andy said young P drivers ma. You have P but you not young anymore. hehehe so you're not classified under his description. haha

Wah! bro satria!!

u r full with imagination la!

i got cheated by ur story~~

ish....

i read until the gear 6th part only i realize something wrg, vios where got 6 speed 1?

aiseh....

damn imaginative la! hahahahahahahah good 1 !!!

satria_95 said:

K_takuya,

Got tt i must call you, u are such a good talk kok king, without u around the party will be less crazy :laugh:

chucky : it drives like a rocket thanks to the 6 speed , i got left like 30car lengths behind in a morning convoy lol

hahaha i kena cheat by satria story hahahaha
satria where can travel till 285kph hahaha
sure alot fun when satria is around hehehe

Duke Red said:
Brother, I think you mean 'hoggers' ler. 'Honker's mean they use the horn a lot. And yes, I hate them too. Far as I'm concerned, the right most lane should only be used for overtaking.

yeap..hoggers..my bad..bad english :X-:

kelvio.. u're wrong man.. u havent seen our resident rempit mass murderer's satria wei..
dun pley pley..
i've neva seen it b4.. but i've heard bout it's 'legends' and im from yugoslavia..

alien,
yugoslavia? what the...? hahaha No wonder you used the nick name alien. hehehe

andy_lka,
hahaha I like making people laugh with my dumb arsed stories la. haha I like to make people laugh and it's good that they laugh more so that they would be able to let go of possible stress that they have. hehehe

Tohsan,
Without me, got other people talk kok also ma. Like you, like infernal, like invisibleghost, etc. hehehe

Chucky,
My 6 gear 1.0DOHC satria is nothing compared to that supercalifragalisticexpialidocious vios la. hehe My car just look like an ordinary satria that's beaten up wan. hehe

infernal,
Aiyer... I didn't leave you behind. In fact, I had to go first cos I know that although you're behind, you'll still reach there first and I was right. Even though I'm 30 cars ahead of you, I was surprised to see you sitting there and already eating and drinking when i finally reached there. I know you're not telling us that your car can teleport wan. hehe

kelvio,
Why not? my satria can ma. hehe But I usually drive at the most, 160kmh whenI am awake. When I'm sleeping, I can drive at 285kmh. hehe

i also really hate when people hog the right lanes when no cars are in front of them, especially those tall vehicles thinking they're king of the roads coz they're higher than other cars ..

but if the fast lane is going abit slower, but there are many cars or few cars ahead of the fella then i'll juz chill along with the speed ...

some ppl i see, macam gila babi .. even so many cars everywhere also they wanna tiong here tiong there ... damn lifeless. lol !! How far can they go?

nitrus,
Those tiongers can go at least about 1 meter farther than you. haha Honestly, when there are lane hoggers, I'll just zig zag in and out of traffic to get ahead. Yep. I'm a piece of shit for doing that but heckz, about a thousand people are driving worst than I am so I'll console myself that zig zag through traffic without causing people to suddenly brake is not as bad. buahahaha honk or high beam usually won't make the lane hoggers move. haha

eh, i think next time i shud use a Big speaker attached in the roof of my car, n it muz be connected to a Microphone,

When those hoggers dun wanna move, i will juz take the mic n scream: GET OUT OF MY WAY! U IDIOT HOGGERS!!!!

n when good day, no hoggers, then me n my gf will sing all the way, kakakakaka

andy_lka,
I'd rather spend my dough to flow on a rocket launcher. Whoever hogs the fast lane, I'll just send a rocket towards that hogger. Then.... KABOOM! Fire works, y'all! hahahaha

dun mean to be bad mouthing but there's this black vios nearbt kelana jaya area ldp... always speeding and cutting here and there at nite.... on my way back from taman megah that time.. this fella speed like got ghost chasing him from behind... saw the sticker n the bodykits... similar car that's always rushing around that area... almost caused an accident just now.. infront of kdu.... got the vios club sticker 1.... sigh... scary la the way he drive...

babywolfz:

then u shud really snap a pic n post it here

we luv to c FAST CAR WITH BRAINLESS PPL HERE

babywolfz,
There's this black city with square outline stickers on it's side. That prick's white color light is so overly bright. It's like an aeroplane's light. When driving 5000km behind you, the light can still blind you. Heck, it can even blind the ghosts who's in another planet too. What a stupid prick. I wanted to get out of my car once and just smash his headlights while he is still in the car.