Car Talks... Does it always has to be?

Fluffy said:
wat about one butt cheek smaller than the other?

hey fluffy now u r pushing it edi.. ours all symmetrical u know...hahaha lol..

well its really normal to have one testical higher than d other n a limb slightly bigger than d others but butt???? hahaha.. show me urs la fluffy.hahaha... i haven seen one yet..

jus kidding bro.. maybe we all try to drift too much,

yo,
from what i read in da beginning, it seems like most of u does own good sports car. ppl like me who own proton goodies usually brag about their car things(not me lar) n comparing engine lawan engine or proton lawan sport car. well, u know lar most m'sians, like to boast about not having sumthing but sound as if they do own it. i seen pretty much of these kinda ppl in mamak. well, u cant stop dem from critisizing or making comment even if u do own a sport car. it's their right to gain attention n 'shared' their so-called crap information.as for me, i only own a satria n i do envy those ppl who got sporties.but i dun go around n tell ppl 'oh, i lawan wif skyline or tiok nissan silvia' ...nah, those r kids who blah blah in front of gals...

wat i'm tryin to say is tat those blahhering things lightly n as jokes to make your days..anyway, without them, how can we keep our life happy n smilling rite? :P cheers

DR78 said:
hey fluffy now u r pushing it edi.. ours all symmetrical u know...hahaha lol..

well its really normal to have one testical higher than d other n a limb slightly bigger than d others but butt???? hahaha.. show me urs la fluffy.hahaha... i haven seen one yet..

jus kidding bro.. maybe we all try to drift too much,

the only drifting that we do here is away frm the original topic.:angel_smile:

hmm.. speaking of drifiting... yesterday i saw a waja at d'sara heightz.. he has relocated the rear numberplate to the bumper instead of the boot door...

and since his boot door is blank like the evo 7... he has this evo 7 lookalike spoiler and has a huge word D R I F T I N G on the boot door...

whalau.. i see also almost vomit..

i've seen the bonnet mod..and the spoiler..both already can make faint while driving...but the word drifting/??? wahahahahh

since we're on the subject of identity crisis...there's a saga a/b near my area who the owner think's it a ae86.there was a huge INITIAL D sticker on the front..and a ae86 sticker on the back.

Fluffy said:
the only drifting that we do here is away frm the original topic.:angel_smile:

hahaha...ya lar c where did u drift us to..
the topic started off wiv how people talk cock.. now we r talking bout ur backside...

just kidding.. i'm sure u got a great butt there...no offence.. mine is little bit hairy la..lol

this proves that u dont need a hachiroku or a silvia to drift..all u need is a crappy mind and imagination.waahhhahaha
DR : thanx.i bet ur butt is nice too.ehehehehehe

kk solee solee i dori dori off topic! :_:

GrimReaper said:
wat i'm tryin to say is tat those blahhering things lightly n as jokes to make your days..anyway, without them, how can we keep our life happy n smilling rite? :P cheers

yeah with them around we can hav a good laugh..:shades_smile:

mayb after they see R3 waja that an drift, they tot thier waja also can drift ma... :p

i also seen before a saga with the tofu shop name sticker on the driver door....

evo3 said:
mayb after they see R3 waja that an drift, they tot thier waja also can drift ma... :p

i also seen before a saga with the tofu shop name sticker on the driver door....

hahhaha and they will think all wajas are fr cars..

evo3 said:

lolz... this phenomenon already happening lar... many wiralutions around last time... and now, more and more wajalutions coming....

How nice.

In a thread that despised talking bad or negative about other people's car, here you guys are laughing about someone else's car.

The irony is so thick, you could cut it with a knife.

Stop being hypocrites. You all love talking about other people's cars. You all have opinions on them. Be it bad or good. Be it any car, expensive or cheap.

Of course, it would be better if you were well informed to make good opinions. Otherwise, you get what's coming to you when people laugh at your stupidity. All is fair. And like most things, opinions differ.

I can say whatever I want to say. A Supra is shit. So is a Skyline. Evos look like a dogs dinner while Subarus look like what comes out the other end. Civics are rice, Corollas are for octogenarians, Protons belong in a junkyard and Peroduas are made of tracing paper.

That's so much more fun. Everyone should try it. Stop the politically correct politeness and say whatever you want to say. Most of all, stop being a fucking hypocrite.

si|verfish said:
How nice.

In a thread that despised talking bad or negative about other people's car, here you guys are laughing about someone else's car.

Stop being hypocrites. You all love talking about other people's cars. You all have opinions on them. Be it bad or good. Be it any car, expensive or cheap.

Of course, it would be better if you were well informed to make good opinions. Otherwise, you get what's coming to you when people laugh at your stupidity. All is fair. And like most things, opinions differ.

I can say whatever I want to say. A Supra is shit. So is a Skyline. Evos look like a dogs dinner while Subarus look like what comes out the other end. Civics are rice, Corollas are for octogenarians, Protons belong in a junkyard and Peroduas are made of tracing paper.

That's so much more fun. Everyone should try it. Stop the politically correct politeness and say whatever you want to say. Most of all, stop being a fucking hypocrite.[/quote

rude but true...well said

si|verfish said:
How nice.

That's so much more fun. Everyone should try it. Stop the politically correct politeness and say whatever you want to say. Most of all, stop being a fucking hypocrite.[/quote

rude but true...well said

"The irony is so thick, you could cut it with a knife."

- stainless steel can cut iron :_:

"being a hypocrite is to do and say whatever he think he can." :_: