Car Talks... Does it always has to be?

im not trying to undermine any car or what so ever. but sometimes i do feel irritated when ppl try to take short cut and not putting effort into making a car.

I cant seems to understand why should any1 modify a car to make it look horrible. i dont mean to accuse ppl of bad taste, but sometimes i cant help myself being annoyed by it. why try so hard? why saga evolution? it's like a girl not proud of her own look and stick paris hilton's printed out face, stick on her own face then walk ard kl. assuming herself as paris.

with all this thing created a situation, supra bcame integra. integra bcame modded saga. subaru bcame putra (pun intended). *innocent by standers all bcoming "bengified" once they start to share their ugly side with the rest of the world.

devious17 : OMG... im driving a 1.8 but a kancil tahpau me. why? how come? coz i'm driving at 60 oni baa. slow bai. slow lane oni. coz sight seeing ma. what kind of monster inside our own car, owner knows better... how big is my ego... i know it is bigger than my crotch! :_:

sumore they say, the bigger the better ma.

let me tell a story,i got 1 foreman fren,last time he own a kancil turbo,always say its very strong,ez overtake,bla bla..after some time he change to more bigger car seg levin 20v,then he didnt talk about his old car b4,n drive gentle now,since he know last time he act like a child,i am not to critical who or who,the main point is,if rich,who wan to get a small car?straight go to luxury,powerful,sport car,tats y i also didnt blame those ah beng mod car,coz 1 day if he got chance drive a big car he will know wat he mod is a waste,i mean performance lar of coz

got money sure go for luxury ma... but we youngsters like to play with cars because we love cars and want to know what our car actually capable of... i'm sure when u reach middle age, u will go for a luxury car (if u can afford one) rather than sports car.... plus, u have a family then and all ur money wont be wasted in cars... u will have much better financial planning...

DarkSin said:
This thread proven 1 thing, we men like to whine about cars. :_:

hahahaha.. ya weih... agree... dunno why we give a damn so much for...:cyclops:

p9494 said:
however ugly u might think the juara is, it is a 1.1 litre 6/7 seater(correct me if im wrong) wf quite alot of cargo space(if the back seats r taken out. dats means ul b payin less tax n saving more patrol. think of it in da shopowner or other entreprenuer who needs to carry light loads around town's pnt of view.wud u really care how ur transport looked like. I agree its styling is controversial and also that every individual is entitled to their own opinion but dosent mean u have to call names. not every car is made to look like a ferrari. just think about it. u could tell a guy that his girl dosent look attractive to you, but u wudnt go n tell him that she was ugly.haha a bad example but nevertheless it applies to most things.

ask yourself this, what was the objective of the company when they made the Juara? to make money or to make a good car? i believe you DO NOT need me to answer this question for you.

car enthusiasts love cars, not products meant to rip people off because they have no 2nd choice. i understand why people purchase cars like Saga and the likes of it. do you think they WANT TO? they just have no choice. whats there to be enthusiastic about the Juara? you tell me. as a means of transportation, sure, it brings you from point A to B. but is the automobile just a means of transportation to us here?

AccordRacing said:
man always wan to fight n c who more strg,now got law protect then fight with car lor ^^

if not go fight cc lor the safest hahaha dota/cs hahaha

haha funny la u all..... must start a new thread edi wiv d title ' HOW COME ZTH MEMBERS TEND TO GO OFF TRACK IN EVERY THREAD??N ON ROAD??? ' haha
just kidding.

well prob blackie car can reach the limit of the sky...supra wor..huhu.. seen a 1000bhp supra on d net..huhu..

that would be a very good topic..

but i think after 5 replies sure lari topic liow..whahahahahhaa

Originally Posted by TaE|VoN
U must tell ur frd to wake up...

GTR = RWD? I tot its 4WD?

GTT and GTS = RWD rite?

I should maybe wake up if i'm wrong. I'm no good in skylines (cos cannot afford one)

Most of the time, GTR behaves like a RWD, it's made so, to have very little power generated to the front wheels when the car is in total control, and hence will have the characteristics of RWD cars, good cornering capabilities, but at times needed, the computer will transfer needed powers to the front wheels as well, or any wheels that needed extra torque to keep the car stable. It's regarded as one of the most advance 4WD system in the world.. is it named Super HICAS II or something? correct me if i'm wrong coz i've never driven one. Except in dream.

But if someone said :" Hey my friend that day drove the Integra and says it drives like a RWD." and this guy proceeds to laughing and dissing at that guy...... this guy's wrong, Integra behaves like a rear wheel drive, able to powerslide and so on.... hehe i assume it can't drift right? anyway, this is a nice thread..... with many many topicss...... lol