Does "P" stands for Probational Driver or for Professional Driver?

THEY ARE PRO!!!I LOST RACING WITH A P DRIVER BECAUSE HE HAS MORE BALLS THAN ME WHEN SERVING THE CORNER...AND ENDED UP ON THE ROAD DIVIDER...Thanks for showing me the limits of the road surface...

P - Pissed off?that's y they always zig zaging and speeding and honking and flashing(highlights..not that arh..)

P = POWERFULL Driver....

Like those stickers/decals...... extra 50HP once this driver get into the drivers seat... :) :) :)

Doink said:
THEY ARE PRO!!!I LOST RACING WITH A P DRIVER BECAUSE HE HAS MORE BALLS THAN ME WHEN SERVING THE CORNER...AND ENDED UP ON THE ROAD DIVIDER...Thanks for showing me the limits of the road surface...

for real?

Doink said:
Stock or modded car?

it's a green satria driven by............. a dude with a camera and a very GANAS behaviour..

i wonder who dat guy is....... hmmm

zephyr3d said:
ramsing said inside starkiss got no internet connection....

hehehe..... :)

P driver ahhh... i kall them Kamikaze driver...kakaka....rain or shine, u see them zig here zig dere, tiong ppl ass, speeding, racing u name it....

there is one case, where a P Kelisa driver tiong my friend supra....my friend just ignore him lo....when they stop at the traffic light, the kelisa driver, show my frend the middle finger....:) my frend get down from his car,the Kelisa just speed off, beating the red light and kenak langgar by incoming car.... when we pass him, we all laff at him.....

ahahahah!! show finger for nothing ar?y so stupid wan?
that farker deserved it! hahaa

after he get accident then should go up and beat him up again... so will really give a bad and worst day in his life....

ahahaha... so funny.... kena bully by sui ti ti... if only u were driving your s...... this woudnt be happen rite..... ooooo laser eye when checking chick hor... icic... noted!!