TeddyBouquet - Valentine's Edition

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
Here are the Valentine Edition

1> Cuddly Moosey Loves You!

http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c212/chin_overseas/BearVal/b7.jpg

Press the heart and it says i love u

http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c212/chin_overseas/BearVal/b9.jpg

THIS MOOSE CAN PLAY BACK AND RECORD YOUR PERSONAL VOICE MESSAGE TO YER LOVED ONE! (limited to 10 seconds recording)

2> Winnie The Pooh - Messenger of Warmth and Love

http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c212/chin_overseas/BearVal/b4.jpg

Press the heart and it says "I love You!"
http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c212/chin_overseas/BearVal/b3.jpg

Size Comparison WITH a 1.5 Liter mineral water bottle

http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c212/chin_overseas/BearVal/b5.jpg​

3> Mashimaro - Angel of Love

http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c212/chin_overseas/BearVal/b1c.jpg

Presenting your love and sincerity in the red box on his chest
http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c212/chin_overseas/BearVal/b1d.jpg

Size comparison - in contrast with a 1.5 liter bottle

http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c212/chin_overseas/BearVal/b1f.jpg​

4> Snoopy Doopy - The Naked Truth .... I love You!

http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c212/chin_overseas/BearVal/b1.jpg

On the very center of it, the Heart.. once u press it.. it'll say

http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c212/chin_overseas/BearVal/b2.jpg

I LOVE YOU!!

5. Piggy Smoochie

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y54/blackhowling_75/Bears/piggy1.jpg

Please book this early as i've got only a handful left... I have no idea why, but this seems to be the hot cake of the block!

This can play your personally recorded 10 second message

6. Adorable Teddy - Gift of Love

Roses and Love for your loved ones..
http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y54/blackhowling_75/Bears/bear2.jpg

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y54/blackhowling_75/Bears/bear1.jpg

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y54/blackhowling_75/Bears/bear4.jpg

7. Confession Puppy

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y54/blackhowling_75/Bears/new/pup_love1.jpg

Confession Puppy (The walkie talkie and mineral water bottle is of a 1.5 Liter size is for size comparison and estimation)

- A white puppy holding a heart that's shows the word "Love"... when u press on it, the phrase "I love You" will be said, and two red LEDs will blink ;)

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y54/blackhowling_75/Bears/new/pup_love2.jpg

The picture depicts the old stock.. d new stock now comes with roses.. it's made out of cloth.. it wont rot..

9. Couple Mashis
- One's to hold out his true love from his heart to his girl.. who with a rose in her hands, acknowledges his feelings and embraces and kisses him..

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y54/blackhowling_75/Bears/new/mashi_cium3.jpg

Muakkk
http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y54/blackhowling_75/Bears/new/mashi_cium4.jpg

Another angle
http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y54/blackhowling_75/Bears/new/mashi_cium2.jpg

Again, this couple mashis are surrounded by cute cute puppies all round 360' degrees... and is d old stock.. new stock comes with roses

p.s. there is no 8, coz i dislike d digit 8.. thanks

Valentine's Just around the corner, hurry and order now while stock lasts... By the way, the price is still as it is.. no price hike like the local florists who raise it to 250++ 350++ and etc... Our price still remains the same...

We only deliver to BUYER.. (this one company policy, coz delivery boy too lengjai.. nanti got complications..ahahhahaah) not to the reciever.. PJ areas preferred.. SS2, SS15, Sunway, PJ New Town and PJ Old Town...

Call : 016-6063092!

THANKS! :)

it comes with teddy mix roses.. but it's not real roses.. it's synthetic.. ;) price? calll for queries

vodka: aiya bro.. dis are different that the one u bought previously.. d bear damn cute... u pass to yer gf she damn happy rite? hehehe... buy the mashi.. i know she will like it.. coz very soft fabric.. touch touch oso sioiok siookk

can cod ??? i don wan legchai send it to me i wan lenglui can or not...or u also can lah...muahahaha...
ok serious now..i wan order 1 Couple Mashis....pm me the price...

call for price queries

016-6063092

G4: diu.. call me la.. kanehh.. u dunno me ah... ask unker freddie planta yer butt then u know

if u state the price.... its more easier to buyer to make desicion... very cute, good stuff, but no price... how??