JSOC Meet @ Times Square 22/01/06 - BEWARE MODEM KILLER -

wah.... me too early go back home already...still got so many nice car i not yet see and snap it... aiyooooo~

featured in hypertune meh?hehe din know..

my bro knows him...no wonder la the car looked a lil familier..

woah .... so many supras .... and the jsoc webby is wicked !!! more pix more pix more pix more pix !!!!!

the burnout RX7 is gorgeous man.. killer looks.

blackowl,
post more pics ler..

tat widebody supra..
shocked me when i saw it in front of a club in ipoh..
i tot it juz came out of jgtc..
even the stickers "Malaysian Japan Super Gt" is there..
esso paint scheme..
but why aint the door in the same color..?

alien: coz the door was jes installed.. it's a lightweight fibre component material door... belum spray.. if u notice properly, the tiger is without the head

sori blackie...i'm late...just found this place ....
haha...so happening here...
got a few by phone shots...hope they make u guys busy...little bit blurry..hope dun mind k?

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b32/teamadvan/jsoctimesquare2.jpg
http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b32/teamadvan/jsoctimesquare7.jpg
jsoctimesquare5.jpg

jsoctimesquare4.jpg

jsoctimesquare3.jpg

jsoctimesquare1.jpg

haahhaha.. kanasai... has to highlight it with the yellow arrow ah u

every big event or things happen must have big people behind to cause things happen....for example, big rich people like osama bin laden, created the war.....big rich people like josh soros created the drop of world trading....
if no body highlight and pin point, people wont know who is the big boss behind the big scence...:_: