bloody wide

http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c212/chin_overseas/pic31.jpg

ATL Fuel Cell

http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c212/chin_overseas/pic43.jpg

*DROOLL*

http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c212/chin_overseas/pic35.jpg

some of 'da gang'

dude... 2JZ club..

means.. 2 family of the JZ engines are welcome.. 1JZ or 2JZ.. be it supra, soarer, or convert... jes come! ehhehehe

Nos: dude, are u for real? or u wanna post yer laffing shadowy figure next to it? hehehe ;)

wow...damn nice pix!! drool maximum man! ekekeke

ur car not there meh blackie?
btw,saw ur car at the SSO in bkt jalil on sat...very very nice!

Fluff: too busy taking pics of other pple's car that i missed out my own car.. mauhahah.. getting old... sigh

there's alot more.. but lazy to post.. u can check it out in jsoc forum @ www.jsoc-malaysia.com

Tom - sorry ah.. not postin other pple's forum here.. i think Joe will approach u to discuss about opening a new section for JSOC... ;) $$$$$$

hahhaha! u got xcited over other ppl's cars! hehehehe not old la! just..erm...yeah..old.heheehhe jkjk!

tot i can meet u at the SSO when u saw ur car..but didnt know how u looked like! hahaha!

wah...nice pic...
all monster gather up...sure convoy...ppl goes...wahhhhhh...

been a busy day ar blacky...:D
saturday SSO, (saw ur car...but where were u?)
sunday gathering summore...last weekend sure happening...lots of motorsports event...nice nice...

nozie: left my car there under my heng tai's care... then left to do other things :)

fluff: it's not jes the looks... everything is JAPAN GT FEEL! ... it's done up to very detailed levels.. and believe it or not... alot of the works are actually DIYs...