JSOC - TimeSquare February Meet

its cheap in australia , its become a joke , except for the 96 model onwards and manual gearbox

oh its a Lexus Soarer isit ? Very nice car and a very humble owner i noticed... cheers and thumbs up to u miata ! ANyway mind me asking... how many CC is your car ? I have never never seen this car in Malaysia before...

Just love the soarer... I can only have this for now...

http://jaghobbies.com/images/slotcars/moonstone/toy_soa.jpg

miata said:
nope i bought another one jays , sold that one , bought another one here , hahahah

darkchild: when you coming back man ?

Well, might be back for a month for hols during May. Can stay longer one, but have to do summer ler. Father making noise already. Coming back all the time.*laughs*

alien: its become worthless , for about 30 k can get you a nice one. Msian RM that is 30k.

Ratten: Its 2.5 TT 1jz

jayson: what shit have u been smoking as nick asked ? i think i need some of that man. It was white this one is black hahahaa

miata: i thot u dropped in a 2JZ inside di? wat happened to the fully packed 1/2 cut u bought??

yala i was supposed to halfcut your car wat . u decided to join back everything

DarkChild said:
Well, might be back for a month for hols during May. Can stay longer one, but have to do summer ler. Father making noise already. Coming back all the time.*laughs*

darkchild, if by any chance u come to the gone in 60 secs type, pls help ya...
if dun have, any 1/18 scale(or bigger) of 1967/1969 mustang GT500 also boleh lah....ok? tanx in advance...very very much appreciate your helping hand...:_:

pst pst: if your luguage is too empty, u can fit in another SHELBY AC COBRA also...hahaha....:_: :_: :emoticon_U: :embaressed_smile:

Soarer.... soarer... i fell in love with the soarer... im looking around for the car.. cannot find la... aiya i think really rare in malaysia la...

eh miata..i spot one soarer yesterday..fully stock at my place..seeing a real life one..is indeed a lot more beautiful than lookin at pics...although it's stock..XD....i think i will reli get one when i go to aus..hehe...

hey guys,

just wondering, how do you become a member of JSOC?

mazranz: great to have a Z owner on board... pm me...

mazranz: all u need is just come out yumcha on friday TT......AA style....no need contribute...
if u tink u love sumbody's ass, u can pay for him also...
wakakaka...joking....
wellcome...

Write your reply...