Meteor Shower - Death from above!

Hie, hang a SCARE CROW that people use at the farm and all scared like hell and dare not shit at you car. Hahaha!

very simple and effective solution is park underground or with a roof overhead lor.

Duke Red said:
Nothing much you can do about bird droppings. The more your car shines and gleams, the higher the chance it'll get bombarded as they are attracted to metallic objects. Coat your paint with a good brand of wax and the bird droppings wash off easily.

Sometime I also wonder why birds like to shit on darker car. Coz my car always kena bomb but car next to mine seldom kena.

hahaha...birds poo u still can wash...unless ur car kena the hailstone...size of a small marble, about last 2 years in PJ...

Birds I can still take it but street cats sleeping on your bonnet and roof then leaving all their scratch marks I cannot :cry_smile:

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
dude... trust me.. they shit on black cars too

maybe they like supras too?hehehehehe jk jk!

is there sumthing about black cars that make em' shit on it?this sounds crazy...ahah

I'm just curious and wanted to know, is it me or everybody feels the same way. Birds tend to **** after u wash ur car. I wanna know just why la they shit on newly washed car. And they only marked certain cars, rite some cars seldom kena wan. HAs anybody done a research on that?