Interior car wash with carpet cleaning

prodigy

Hi All,

Anyone can recommend a really good car wash whereby they can remove the seats and give it a thorough interior cleaning and even remove the carpet to wash? Someone vomitted inside my car and it stinks so fucking bad that i feel like vomiting everytime i drive the car. I tried to clean and put lotsa refresherner but still have that smell.

Someone please help!

ikankeli

Nov 8, 2004
there is one shop at Taman Midah, Cheras, same row with the Maybank, Affin, also one mamak restaurant (Dhurbar Restaurant).. but the price a bit high, but as long as your car smells good, it's worth it.. last time i ask that they can clean seat & also interior car too..

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
is ur car got heater? if got, then turn it to max and close ur door for about 10-15 minute..then open all ur doors for another 10 minute..it can reduce the smell affectively, but not all la..

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
prodigy, temperary solution, put some pandan leave in your car before you have free time to send your car for interior wash.

nizer

Jan 12, 2004
Klang
loC shAH ALAm

cOmplETE cLeaNIing
rM 155
1- carpet out n clean
2- ALL Seats out wasH
3- PoliSH n WAx

PaRt cLEAn
rM 95
jOb 1 n 2 oNLY

sMS/caLL 013 3010 188

nicteh

Jan 27, 2005
Go to Pro-care@damansara perdana, i saw them clean 1 car b4,that car also got vomiting inside...

cdraculla

Feb 6, 2006
Just found these two shops ..located at Sunway, nearby Amoil & N1 racing.

1. Professional Auto Mobile
03-56357977 / 0126956232

2. IN Car Wash Polish
0129181827 / 0132568242

bublers

Apr 8, 2006
huh ?
My trick is .. put several cheap air freshner insde, put 2 big thirsty hippo under your seat, make sure it does not spill. Than just use your cars as usual. But after that u can see yellow colour water inside your thirsty hippo. Use other cheap brand oso can. Sure will remove the smell.
I know la .. last time, my car owner is my friend, sell satay, can think ha how the smell & oily it is ?
This is what I call proven technology .. hahahha

renxun

Jul 4, 2006
RM155 for the cleaning n polish /wax sounds reasonable.. but how bout others... i know ther is alolt of shop which can do .. but wat would be d price range..? my car interior is terribly dirty after send my car to repaint.....

I just at sent my kancil for headlamp(square) wiring modd . Mod for putting bigger wattage white blue bulb, but i notice that after changging those big wattage bulb , my speedometer light is gonna dim a bit and my headlamp cover center seem a little melt , so izzit the shop did not done the installation properly ??

I heard ppl said add relay will consume less electric, izzit true ??

How to test whether it is good o not their wiring?

help plz .............. kindda fustrated.