wannabe will always be wannabes....

Pakdamek

Went to 1 Mont Kiara yesterday for gym session. At the parking lot, saw a Proton Satria Neo CPS with all 4 fenders missing.

I can only assume somebody with a normal Satria Neo want to convert to CPS style bodykit without spending much money on it.

I can accept if you convert a myvi to passo, perdana to eterna, GTS to GTR, they are all foreign cars and not available in Malaysia. But, when you can easily get CPS spare parts nationwide, why you need to steal it? Can't you just stick with your stock appearance without robbing someone else property?

For me, car modification is a hobby. Hobby needs money and most of the satisfaction comes from working hard to earn the money and spend it on our beloved ride. :love:

• 20120731_201502.jpg
    20120731_201502.jpg
    40.9 KB · Views: 500
Bro.. its been happening since last decade..Satria GTi's being mutilated and stolen for their parts. A lot of Malaysians nak gaya tak nak bayar.

bro, not just fender flare ppl will steal from the car...

Even tyre valve caps, windscreen wiper rubber, emblem, wide angle mirror (that sticks to the door mirror) oso ppl want to kopek from a car....

Malaysia boleh mar.....

This one I can relate... just yesterday, not just the steel air cap. the thief manage to take out one of the valve as well :banghead:

lesson learnt, use rubber cap!

SPEECHLESS.....:banghead:

yeap....few months ago, my carbon fiber PIAA wipers got stolen too....at sunway pyramid.... :-(

last time when bee sting antenna was rare, i used to unscrew that thing whenever i park my car because it got stolen before

parking car with rare stuf nor not so rare stuf pun could be masalah la
this attitude since they r ride bicyle kecik2 dulu la

My Silver steel tyre air cap also people steal :banghead:

yeah its at my car now hehehe...:listen:

---------- Post added at 10:21 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:19 AM ----------

SPEECHLESS.....:banghead:

yeap....few months ago, my carbon fiber PIAA wipers got stolen too....at sunway pyramid.... :-(

im also using the same & frequently go to piramid......that y i always park near the exit just before the car park office.

My Silver steel tyre air cap also people steal :banghead:

I think i'm slightly "lucky" than you, as the thief just not steal my silver steel tyre cap, instead he/she swap it with multiple design tyre air cap... each one in different design (ugly one of coz..) irritating !!

makes me.... aik?? wth?? Yesterday bling..bling... this one is not mine!!! Nak curi, curi je la terus...boleh main tukar2 plak.. :banghead:

In-board CCTV is now becoming affordable. Some system can adapt to your reverse/parking cameras too. I have used this to identify which dog has been peeing on my tires!

I use them to monitor the porch of my house too (the old jalopy is parked outside)

cant afford but want to be stylish. Drive standard sudah... They dont scare ppl curse them accident.
all those small cheap things also wanna steal.... really fucxxup