Car Is Jerking

right...tats y i still keep my ori xhaust route...na need some feedback.even i change 2 4g91 i still think my std 4g15 piping is good enuf..

sure its fun 2 have a high torque ride...kinda like super charge..no lag in power...sure the 1.5 ecu did a lot of contribution 2 ur engine...since 4g13 n 4g15 is the same...

sakura n brothers :

MAS , AFM or anything la
located before the TB and after the Air Filter
both also doesnt and never comes when u buy a KNN air filter :)
KNN does not make electronics , they are making elements
even fuel filter elements
the thing sakura rounded in the picture is to place your stock sensor if not mistaken
if they sell sensors together , they have to make a sensor for every car on road , each sensor has a diffrent socket , summore , each sensor needs tuning , our ECU is not OBD-II to be tuned right. How to tune then ? if MAP sensors , yes u can fix Haltech , Motec , Microtech sensors , but of cos u use EMS to tune them up :) not just plug n play one..

MAP is manifold pressure . located at manifold , so its out of our topic here. But siemens protons is on MAP ?

Babygreddy : machi , i guess it could be ur throthle body (sakura said)
or Fuel problem (unker fred) said . Could be many things
When the thing happens , do u notice a Check Engine light on your car ?
if yes , the one of ur sensors are having problems ,
but i suspect its ur TB too , cos when change gear , u leave ur throthle off course , press clutch in , and press the pedal again top open ur throthle , main suspect i guess. If fuel filter or fuel problems u should have probs all the way :) not only when changing gear wor.
very very hard to say la, i had jerking problems at high rev after 7krpm
and then went diagnosed , it was my clogged fuel filter , my spark plugs cables also went dead together.

he he .. jinkl- ... guy = Macha and girl = machi ... funny larr u ..

p/s be back after 30mins .. have a party ;) wanna buy ciggy

actually macha and machi .. both also usually used for guys hehe
ah neh is brother lor..
best is paradesi lolx

tq so much sakuraguy for ur info n other hensems (presumed)!!!

i do have maf in my car since mine is year 2001 car....

i will check the fuel pump but does anyone knows any good service centre/mech that does good job for NA cars??

actually u can consult any workshop or service centre for this. oni if u have vtec, super charger, turbo or rotary u need specialised personnel .. ;)

happy servicing .. cheers!

i am getting pissed off
when a gal ask for help all anwsering
when i ask for help all showing smiles :) :D hehehehehehehe

haha, jinkl-, :D

she is cute with her statement below.
kawaiiii gal oh :P

Originally posted by babyGreddy@Apr 7 2005, 23:59

but now i feel the same jerking....i feel very sad bcoz i love my car so much till i got no boyfren!!!!!

but then my 1.3 ah .. dont have any censor before the TB wan wor .. weird weird deee... but from what babygreddy machi said.. :P she aledi change to new plug cable liau wan wor

Originally posted by WinDz@Apr 10 2005, 12:09
but then my 1.3 ah .. dont have any censor before the TB wan wor .. weird weird deee... but from what babygreddy machi said.. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' /> she aledi change to new plug cable liau wan wor
[snapback]883753[/snapback]​

to babyG

pls check spark plug cable connection, loose or not?
if u can check the cable resistance (ohm) and compare to mine, u r my queen :D

to windz,

i confirmed my stock spark plug (year 2001) is "NGK BP6ES".
which ECU ur car is using?? see below:

siemenandmitsuecu.jpg

Originally posted by jigc+Apr 10 2005, 11:52 -->
QUOTE(jigc @ Apr 10 2005, 11:52 )
haha, jinkl-, https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />

she is cute with her statement below.
kawaiiii gal oh https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />

--QuoteBegin-babyGreddy
@Apr 7 2005, 23:59

but now i feel the same jerking....i feel very sad bcoz i love my car so much till i got no boyfren!!!!!
[snapback]883722[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

ur buaya mode set on NOS level boost 2.0bar redi ka

aikss.. my car year 2000 wan wor .. ppl say 2000 wan is seimen .. but then after u post that pic i check again .. shitzz.. mine is mitsu wan wor .. and i never know that ... 0_0 ... mitsu is better rite?

Originally posted by WinDz@Apr 10 2005, 23:33
aikss.. my car year 2000 wan wor .. ppl say 2000 wan is seimen .. but then after u post that pic i check again .. shitzz.. mine is mitsu wan wor .. and i never know that ... 0_0 ... mitsu is better rite?
[snapback]885182[/snapback]​

mine is 2001 (june), it is still mitsu.
common problems/complains of siemen version:
1. boh lat (no pick up)
2. aircon no cold
3. TB dirty and caused engine mati

i have driven both versions, IMO, mitsu is better in term of throttle respond.
fc is better as well, my FC is 13.5km/L (by average).

pls check engine: 4G13 (heard is japan stuff) or 4G13P (bolehland stuff)
pls check aircon compressor: denso (better) or patco (bad)
my mitsu version comes with 4G13 and denso aircon compressor.

jar neh! :D

mine ah .. the code is 4g13.. . not 4g13p wan... then air con coolin coil is denso.. my FC .. i think its bad gua ... me 55 bucks can go 450 km only