Hi all sifus...
please help me here..im driving 4g15..
my car jerk (not very teruk jerk..but have pop sound at exhaust) whenever i want to accelerate hard.. the faster i press..more pop sound come out...after i maintain the speed..even at high speed.. the jerk almost gone. . i dunno why..but my plug is really heavy in carbon when i checked (spitfire, use almost 60k km) , plug cable is new (few months). Air filter also just changed.. injector cleaner also added up to the tank..timing belt lifetime about 65k km already (always travel in a long distance)..
please sifu help me..before i wasting my money on something.....
please help me here..im driving 4g15..
my car jerk (not very teruk jerk..but have pop sound at exhaust) whenever i want to accelerate hard.. the faster i press..more pop sound come out...after i maintain the speed..even at high speed.. the jerk almost gone. . i dunno why..but my plug is really heavy in carbon when i checked (spitfire, use almost 60k km) , plug cable is new (few months). Air filter also just changed.. injector cleaner also added up to the tank..timing belt lifetime about 65k km already (always travel in a long distance)..
please sifu help me..before i wasting my money on something.....