Car Is Jerking

actually 4g15 engine is small n the room in the engine bay is enuf 4 cool air...just tat make a heat shield n CAI so tat u know ur car is breathing cooler air :P

windz...u install those stormberg thingy heh...n i c EFN custom fuel regulator also :P but then...wheres the SR20DET inside??? hehehe...jk jk... :P

whoaaa.. ur eye so sharp stormberg and efn custom Fuel regulator so small also can see .... hahaha mine 4g13 ler.. T_T
i made the heat shield cos ppl said its beter wor to let da engine breath in cold air.. :P sr20det ah .. take out aledi .. haha use back 4g13, save minyak abit .. :P

no loh.......once my car also like that jerking.....than i changed my spark plug...ok already now...planning to changed the cable to....use the bosh super 4...cheap and ok...

I'm having the same problem of car jerking.
It happens when i maintain the rpm to a certain of speed ( 40 - 60 ).
I have no idea on wat to do anymore...
i had changed the plug cables,spark plug,service TB...
I'm driving a civic. Hope the experience sifus here can give some idea on wat should i do? ? ? TQ!